Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

patjet1

49 year old man | Grass Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 150 miles of Nevada City, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You’re knight in shining... wait, no... battle-worn armor.

In his own words

I am sort of the quiet shy type, especially when not on my own turf. But I am very self-confident and my extroverted side emerges when I am comfortable with my surroundings or with good friends. There is still a goofy kid within me who loves practical jokes, doing stupid cartoon voices or whatever it takes to make you laugh. Being an old military guy I am a bit of a straight arrow but I have a devilish streak in me that enjoys spontaneity and unpredictability. I like to see you blush. I believe in truth, chivalry, respect and romance, and I intend to nurture my relationship with a woman with each of those til death do we part. I love my career but my hobby is my passion. I am a corporate pilot by day and an air show pilot on weekends. I practice quality over quantity.... I try to be a great friend to all those I choose to call friends. My true interests are relatively small in number but I pour myself into them. And I would rather have a single vodka martini over a 12-pack of bud light. Even though I travel a lot with my job, I still enjoy traveling during my free time. I have been in NorCal for 5 years and have barely scratched the surface of what the area has to offer. But when I am home, I love living the small town life with close friends, regular haunts and staying busy with my boys. This is just a snapshot of me... gotta leave something to talk about on that first date, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've only been in Northern CA for 5 years and have barely scratched the surface of what there is to do here. Anxious to see them all...

College

United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

I love movies of all genres. I enjoy alternative pop and electronic music. I don't watch much tv but enjoy watching popular series on Netflix such as The Sopranos, Lost and 24. Love all kinds of food but my faves are Thai, Indian and Sushi.

For fun

I like doing activities with my 2 young sons... hiking, camping, mountain biking, airsoft, scouts. I also like similar activities with my close friends including cards and bowling, both of which also involve alcohol.

Last read

The biography of Bob Hoover, "Forever Flying". It's the life story of a living legend in aviation. My favorite aspect of him is that he doesn't believe he is a great pilot... just a very lucky and fortunate one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a corporate pilot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Family is originally from Ireland and England.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree