Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wyred77

37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I'm absolute rubbish at writing...

In his own words

About me: I'm absolute rubbish at writing introductory emails, firmly believe that the journey is almost always better than the destination, don't want to die without some awesome stories to tell, just as comfortable in a 3-piece suit as I am in shorts and flip-flops, have an awesome cat named Disco, always up for an adventure, lived all over the US and in the Honduras (I spent about 6 months living there working at a dive shop a few years ago) and love exploring and life in general. I'm at a great place in my life and I've had a lot of amazing experiences so far, but it would be even better to have someone to share the rest of the journey with. For fun: I'm pretty sure every guy on here likes to talk about how active they are and I'm pretty sure that gets really boring for you so here's what makes me tick (plus you can read about it in my 'For Fun' section below...): I'm passionate about teaching people about things I love doing, so I teach Krav Maga (Israeli self defense) and scuba diving on the side (not at the same time though, tried it, didn't work out too well, but that's a story for another time). I'm a big fan of good food and drinks – comes from having a culinary degree I guess - and love exploring SF and all the neighborhoods, restaurants, festivals, and bars we have to offer. At home, you'll find me cooking, reading, staying abreast of a couple select TV shows (no reality TV though, just can’t do it) and enjoying the lazy Saturday or Sunday - gotta have them even though we haven't had a rainy weekend where you just want to stay in bed watching movies/tv for months... You: kind, intelligent, honest, with a sense of humor and a dash of sarcasm. A partner in crime/life/love/fun with a sense of adventure and wonder with all that the world has to offer. Someone who’s intrigued by getting on a plane and just going, with no set plans, and coming back with amazing stories and memories.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Roatan Honduras, anywhere in the mountains (and any season), southern Utah, Amsterdam (if I were to leave SF, it would be here), pretty much anywhere in SF, Prague, anywhere out in the wilderness, the ocean.

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens... Or better yet: camping/hiking/backpacking, the ocean/beach, scuba diving, being in the mountains, good food/wine, thunderstorms, cooking, good conversation/laughing with friends, travel, good bourbon/IPAs

For fun

Training in Krav Maga, scuba diving, traveling to some new and distant destination, snowboarding, attempting to surf, getting together with friends for food/drinks/good times, going to Sharks games, or just planning for the next adventure.

Last read

I usually have two to four books going at once so I'm currently working through: American Gods by Neil Gaiman, Evolution and Religion by Greg Graffin, The Grand Design by Stephen Hawking but the last one I finished was Doomed by Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in ops management for a tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in international business.