Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

InquisitiveNerd

31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Clairemont, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My favorite memories in life are always the...

In his own words

My favorite memories in life are always the most random and unexpected ones... like when friends stop by and a few hours later you find yourself at the top of a rappell tower, laughing, drinking and you can't quite remember whether the knot you're tying around the rope that you're hoping will prevent you from bouncing off the ground like a soggy bean bag chair goes around twice and then through or through and then around twice, but since there's no way you're going to be able to climb back down that ladder safely, you're gonna take your chances with the rope. That story doesn't happen if you don't have an open mind, and that's still one of the things I'm most proud of is my ability to embrace the unexpected and jump into new experiences. After years of traveling from one coast to the other, I'm back home in Ohio, and I find myself thinking less about running around acting crazy and more about relaxing and enjoying good conversation. So, get ready to watch me sit on the couch and watch tons and tons of football where I'll cheer on the Patriots until they get enough home runs for their next world cup playoff victory bowl! Assuming I don't pass out from the massive amounts of budlight I'll be drinking with my bros. Of course, if you don't want to sit around watching me have all the fun, you could probably slip on some uggs and go grab some starbucks or something. Things I actually do: Read things, play with dogs, workout, ride bicycles, ride other types of bicycles, ride more bicycles, vacuum a lot (damn dogs) cook semi-edible food items (there's no such thing as burnt chicken, just unexpected cajun chicken) attempt (poorly I might add) to learn to play guitar, and take naps every chance I get. I love a good conversation about the state of the world or climate change or dark matter or basically any other fascinating aspect of our evolving planet. I'm also a giant nerd with a soft side for animals and I could talk your ear off about the benefits of rescuing. Personally I think it’s less important to have a ton of things in common than it is to have mutual respect for each other, and a shared passion for life, I’d much rather spend time with someone who wants to go out and try something new than someone who listens to all the same music and watches all the same shows as I do. I'm a sushi lover, but I'll try anything, the weirder the better. Books: Hitchiker's Guide or Game of Thrones, Ender's Game... geeky stuff Music: Arctic Monkeys, Black Keys, Sinatra, Cash, SRV, Clapton, Gary Clark Jr., the Who, Metallica, the Lumineers, Beethoven, Billy Joel, Childish Gambino, Pac, and on and on... Yes, I watch Netflix.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Anyone who doesn't like dogs is probably a Nazi.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My couch, late night taco shops, sprouts, cafe's with a view, anywhere new.

College

DeVry University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

bikes, Netflix, honesty, sunshine, singing in my car, Google, making someone laugh so hard they snort, Tina Fey, brains, science, smiles, bananas, suits, late night walks.

For fun

Hiking, boxing, Yoga, teaching kids cool stuff, eating the sushi roll with the weirdest name, trying to play guitar, bicycles, cooking, weird news, being challenged, learning,Clapton, good conversation, getting lost, surprises, being outwitted

Last read

The Song of Fire and Ice series book 4.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Network Engineer, I absolutely LOVE my job, it lets me learn something new every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference