
reldealdiva

29 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
In all modesty- quality looking for quality:)

In her own words

So to be completely honest, I would have never agreed to putting myself "out there"like I am now a few years ago. Im finding as I get older it is more challenging to meet genuine/quality people out side your circle of friends. I am so so greatful for all of my awsome friends, but here I am laying it out there! I am a single happy healthy young lady who is very content with my life and choose to find the best in almost any situation. I am a hard worker who is currently going to school. I like to fill my time with as much yoga as possible,running, laughing, cooking, dancing and hanging out with family and friends. My morals are true to me and I am a huge believer in karma! I am looking for a gentleman who is funny, active and has their prioritys straight. If you are out there-hollar!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals a lot! My favorite would be dogs for sure, almost better than humans:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything tropical and by the beach is my first choice. I love Vancouver Canada, Tahoe, SF, Vegas, San Diego:)

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I like listening to things that make me happy and feel good. On my ipod you would find anything from lil wayne to ben harper and enya. I dont watch a ton of t.v, but im a huge Law and Order fan and I love Modern Family!

For fun

For my free time I like to do something healthy for my heart everyday. I love hot yoga and try to catch a class every chance I can. I enjoy running, hiking and swimming a lot. Im a big foodie! Sushi and mexican are my favorite and wine of course!

Last read

Glamour magazine and fitness magazine. And of course the series of books almost every woman in the country is going crazy over, 50 Shades of Grey-hot hot!Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Student/restaurant business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist
Im not religious at all! At the end of the day I believe there is one god and people can call their faith or higher being whatever they wish, its all the same and the belief of Buddhism brings peace and joy to my heart!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Current student.