

36 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
An exceptional man is modest in his speech and exceeds in his actions.

In his own words

I love beautiful, confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being who they are. Are you beautiful, healthy, secure, optimistic, sexually open, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing (a social butterfly), fun, great communicator (my life is drama free)..... Im an affectionate guy and I understand woman....I want a woman who understands men, is affectionate, sexy, happy, and very feminine. My ideal woman is between 5'-0 and 5'-9 tall, takes care of herself. I really love hispanic woman. Dark and hair and green eyes, gets you bonus points. My favorite part of a woman is her eyes. I love how you look at me when I make you laugh and smile. If you do not match it thats ok....If you knock my socks off with your amazing personality then I d love to meet you as well. Im open to new experiences. I love to laugh, be silly, tease, and have fun. I love to sarcastic and playful in my humor. I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. My work is my passion in life. I go to work everyday and am able to change peoples lives. I get the opportunity to take action to really have an effect on someones life everyday. My job is dangerous but I am confident in my abilities and trust the folks I work with. I am very busy with work and the training that goes along with it. I will make time for the right woman. However, I will not text back and forth for weeks on this site. If we are into each other lets meet for coffee or a drink, my treat. You have got to have a job that you love. You cant be truely happy unless you are serving a purpose driven life. A great sense of humor is a huge deal to me. I love to laugh. I love to make my woman laugh until her stomach hurts. Laughter really creates that chemistry between two Its just fun to laugh and be happy! The Lord directs our steps and all of our experiences and trials serve us and drive us to become the man/woman we are destined to be. I volunteer with my church and BBBS. Its important to give back. I’m looking for a spiritual woman. One who puts her faith into practice and loves the Lord. Again there has got to be a purpose in life. I love to be physically active, workout, run, yoga ( Im getting pretty good too), go on beach cruser adventures. I love when I hang out with someone new and they introduce me to a new experience or place. I love to travel. I'm open to all kinds of new experiences and things. If this sounds like you then send me a message I'm excited to meet you. Happy fishing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference