

32 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Guess the "old fashion" way to meet people is getting less common now a dayzzz - so that is why we all end up here, right???

In his own words

Hi ladies! My name is Mike and I believe I am a very easy going, fun guy - I don't need to go out EVERY weekend anymore, I don't mind hanging in and relaxing, grabbing some take out and a movie. I definitely do enjoy going out with friends to bars/lounges but just not every weekend anymore. I am a big fan of eating (may sound a little strange to some) and always looking forward to the "next meal". Come from an Italian family who all eat alot, so got a big appetite and enjoy going out and trying different restaurants. Just a lil bout me, I work in the IT industry (yeah computer geek, you can say that ha) - been doing it for almost 4 yrs now. We are located in South Boston (great area to hang out afterwards lol) Some days can be very stressful - sure most can say this as well but overall I do enjoy it - prior to this I was doing electrical work for 5-6 made the big change from wearing work boots/carhartt jeans to shoes n slacks ;) I am looking for someone....."like me" - In any sense of the word. You DEFINITELY have to have a good sense of humor and can take some sarcasm - thats just my personality (no getting around that side of me). Someone who likes to laugh alot and is not always serious. I'm always joking around and like to blurt out random comments that to most will not make any sense but in time you will start to pick them up lol. I like a gal who is definitely into there health and fitness and leads a healthy lifestyle BUT just doesn't make it revolve around there life and wont mind going out for some pizza/wings or chinese etc on occasion ya know COME ON - remember food puts :)'s on my face!! I'll work with you but on those "cheat dayzzz" we're in 100% OK?!? ....oh yeah random info, def a Starbucks guy - not a coffee snob just enjoy GOOD coffee and not hot water w/ cream! - FYI ;) Lets face it talking about yourself is pretty tough and you cant really "know" someone until you meet them face to face so If interested at all, please feel free to message me and lets see where it takes us....ya never know! P.S. - I'm sure you all feel the same way but I really don't need a pen pal (I send emails ALL day in work so....), definitely send me a message - will exchange some back and forth BUT lets plan on meeting for a drink/apps sooner rather than later (if all goes well of course and you feel the same way), everything up until that first meet n greet is kinda irrelevant right? might as well make it happen!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

HATE cats! (and I'm allergic) ....sorry, need to be a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Was lucky enough to make it to Italy this summer, beautiful there but usually hang out at Stats alot in Southie (just a 10 min walk from work) other than that all diff. places. Anywhere that = a vacation, usually works for me (wherever that may be)

Favorite things

Anything SPICY! (obsession with red pepper flakes) Tai Basil Chicken (favorite dish) Out of Asia, Chipotle, North End, Angela's pizza, Outback - ALL ITALIAN FOOD minus the seafood side (well I can do shrimp not much else though, I'm getting there

For fun

Just got into SOA about 2 months back and got all caught up in time to watch the series final (binged watched it lol - great show/soundtrack btw) Graceland, Homeland, Californication, Dexter, Shameless, all the mob movies (of course)...blah,blah etc.

Last read

Maxim (if that even counts) other than that, not much. Not too big on the books other than study books/guides for work......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference