
charmed_one86

28 year old woman | Hamilton Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles of Maineville, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just want to be myself and have fun.

In her own words

My name is Tobi and I am very outoing girl ( but a little shy at first) who loves to go out and have fun. I have always been told that I am very mature for my age and I am very responsible. I am a very affectionate and touchy-feely sexual person who prefers a mate that is the same. I love to feel very close to my mate and know that they will be there for me when I need them. I am very compationate and understanding, I have been through a lot and can relate to a lot of things and love helping people out. I am pretty much a country girl at the heart. But I would love to go to a big city and see what its like. I am very opinionated and will voice my concerns and points. I do like to hear others opinions as well, it makes for good debates. I love to go out dancing or see a movie and a nice dinner. I like to think Im pretty open minded about trying new things. I am currently an RN student at UC, eventually want to be a PA or NP, while working at a psychiatric behavioral nursing home. I have two children, both boys ages 3 and 5. Totally rotten and a handful to say the least but they are generally well behaved and well mannered especially for their age. They are my life and I come as a package. I am very close with my family, I have 2 siblings, I am very much family orientated I wouldnt trade the world for my crazy family. I am looking for someone stable who knows what they want in life. I am very ambitious and I want somone who will support my dreams and not put me down for it. He needs to mature and responsible, but still knows how to have a good time. I want someone with a good sense of humor but also knows how to be serious when that times comes. I want someone who knows how to compromise, a relationship is about giving and taking. I want someone I can just be comfortable and myself around. I dont like drugs and I dont want anything to do with or be around someone that does drugs. I do smoke cigarettes and drink on occassion. But no illegal drugs or alcoholics (drunks).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a saymoed and a black lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have any favorite local hangout spots. I enjoy taking cruises on the BB riverboats, I like Dave and Busters, I wanna check out Scene 75,

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are Vampire Diaries, Tru Blood,Glee, Army Wives, Charmed, CSI, and Law & Order. I love to read John Grisham. When it comes to music I listen to everything! I am kinda picky when it comes to my food, no sea food for this girl.

For fun

I like to go out and have a good time, dancing, going to the movies, going to Kings Island in the summer time, swimming, (laying out), shopping, reading, sometimes just laying around the house watching movies, bowling, I am up for just about anything

Last read

The Summons by John Grisham, not including my text books lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a nursing student at UC, but I work full time in a psychiatric behavioral nursing facility while finishing up school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im in school right now working on my nursing degree