
soxxgirl

43 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 60 miles of East Longmeadow, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say what you mean and mean what you say!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for reading.... A little about me.... I lead a very healthy lifestyle. I workout 6 days a week and take pride in feeling good and taking care of myself. I tend not to worry about the little things in life that I cannot control. I am very outgoing in social situations and can talk to just about anyone. I love my jeans with heels just as much as shorts and flip flops! I love big cities and like to travel and experience new things. I love warm weather, walks on the beach, sitting by a fire with a glass of wine, attending sporting events, Cape Cod, the Red Sox, Bruins, traveling and experiencing life and doing different things. I consider myself to be a great mom, a good friend, a fun auntie to my nieces and nephews, loyal, honest, kind, compassionate, affectionate, nurturing, passionate, secure, witty and I love to laugh. I have a great job, an amazing son and great friends. I'm close to my family and have the time to invest in the right person. I'd like to meet someone who can carry a conversation, likes to laugh and be playful, is affectionate and passionate, leads a healthy lifestyle and feels that time spent with the right woman will enrich his life. I want to get what I give and find that undeniable passion and connection. I have no drama and really don't want anyone else's. I'm in sales and spend a lot of time in my car alone driving. I don't know that I'm picky, I'm just looking for that chemistry and connection that is worth waiting for.... I'm not looking to date 5 people at the same time and hope you feel the same. I think part of being on Match is taking a chance and being vulnerable. So many will pass and that's ok... I'm just looking for the one who is willing to take that chance!! Best of luck to all :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Warm Destination, Major cities

Favorite things

My son, my nieces and nephews, the ocean, coffee, red sox, bruins, the gym, x's and o's, a random unexpected text message, sushi, laughing, skinny jeans, shoes! lol

For fun

Love to Travel, Sporting Events, Day trips, beach, major cities, adventurous activities

Last read

I Declare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral