
frogfrenzy3

28 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romance and Adventure

In her own words

I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me so If you don't want to read my profile or are just looking for a physical relationship please do not send me an email!! I am a romantic and I am looking for someone who is the same! I love romances and want a great romance of my own! I am taking my paid vacation on monday (February 25 - March 3) and have very few plans and not much to do! Is anybody out there willing to go on an adventure with me? I plan on going back to school this fall and can't wait to start. I am VERY future oriented and am looking for someone with the same amount of ambition and drive. But I also take advantage of every moment life gives me! I don't like to take life for granted as it is a gift from GOD! I enjoy looking my best! :) Which means that I LOVE heels and dressing up... I always smell nice and have my nails done. However I do also love to get dirty!! I have always loved the outdoors and there are quite a few things I haven't tried but would love to. I am looking for someone who will enjoy showing me off out on the town but also wouldn't mind wrestling over a football with me!! I'm a tom-boy at heart! But enjoy looking Feminine! As I love to laugh and can be a bit goofy at times! I am looking for a man who can make me squirt milk out of my nose! LOL :D Other things about me... I love horseback riding and having fun! I like trying new things and really want to travel and see the world. I go to the gym daily and love adventure! I work full time and don't have a lot of extra time for much else. I am very spontanious and enjoy life to it's fullest! I have a wide range of likes and interests. For the most part I am a very up beat person I like to look at the possitive side to life, but like everybody, I do have my off days. I also believe that Jesus died for my sins and loves me as I love HIM! Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have had the privelidge of finding a few best friends in my life including; Mr. Bumpy (toad), Tiny (rat), Chico and Chica (sugar gliders), Pumpkin (corn snake), Ellie (cat), and Maizy (Siberian Husky) I have a love of animals!

Favorite hot spots

I don't really get out a lot! but love going to the movies! BIG movie buff!

Favorite things

Twilight saga, ALL music (very lttle rap though), books, cooking and making sweets, I want to travel and explore new places, I just recently got into exercising and enjoy going to the gym almost daily.

For fun

I enjoy going horseback riding at the lake, going to see the latest movies, I have always wanted to try the rock climbing wall downtown!

Last read

I am currently reading the Hobbit after seeing the movie! Loved the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am an operations dispatcher at a security company!! I work the graveyard shift!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mutt and proud of it! I have German, English, Dutch, French, and 1/4 cherokee and sioux ( though the Dutch/German seems to be more prominent in my features)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't really attend church here because I have yet to find one that I enjoy! Jesus is my savior and I do my best to follow in his foot steps! I'm not perfect, I'm human!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference