
mGarZa19

24 year old man | Yuma, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always rip out the last page of the book - then it doesn't have to end. I hate endings.

In his own words

Hi name's Mario. I'm 21 years old and never been to prison, which I hear is a plus.I'm a kind, funny, smart, sarcastic,nice, attentive, caring guy. I'm very honest which can come off as a little blunt at times. I enjoy video games, reading, writing, hiking, movies, running, music, drawing, puzzles. I'm not much of sports guy but i do play a few once in awhile. I can be shy at times but I open up very quickly. Lets see what else, I was born in the central valley and have lived most of my life in California. I Moved to Arizona 4 years ago and I will be moving back to Cali next year ( I'm thinking Santa Barbara possibly, definitely somehwere in southern California). I'm a bit of a Nerd, ( but a cool nerd!!) huge Star Wars fan and I play good amount of video games. So any girl who enjoy those things is a huge plus. I cant think of much else to right so i'm just going to list some facts about me. 1. I'm the funny guy 2. Family oriented 3. Can be shy 4. I think Kevin Hart is the funniest guy on the planet. (Also i will be going to his new show "Let Me Explain") 5. Halloween is my favorite holiday of the year. 6. Grammer was my worst subject in high school. 7. I worship Neil Patrick Harris!!! 8. If I ruled the world i would be kind King, at first. 9. One of my Dream Jobs is to be a Voice Actor 10. Another dream Job would be stand up comic 11. Huge Disney Fan 12. I love Road Trips 13. I once stole a toy from walmart 14 years ago and have felt guilty ever since 14. I'm a tech Junkie 15. I love Manga/ anime 16. Also Cartoons 17. I'm very mature when needed to be 18. I use a good amount of metaphors when speaking 19. I sometimes wish Life was a musical 20. But then i remember i suck at singing 21. I love to draw and i am actually quite talented 22. My favorite Superhero is Spider-Man (not the tobey Maguire Version!!!) 23. i hate clubs but i do like bars and parties 24. I wish i was taller 25. When i was a kid i thought cartoons were real (thank you Who Framed Roger Rabbit) Thats all i have to say for now. I'm looking for a girl who can make me laugh and just have a fun time hanging out together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

My Dream pet would be a Pot Belly Pig.... they are awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are Dexter, Bones, How I met your mother, Big bang theory, House, Community, Fullmetal Alchemist, death note, Bleach and many more. But my all time favorite and forever will be is Doctor Who.

For fun

For fun I play a good amount of videos games, draw, go out to a party, drink. I don't like clubs, and I'm not much of dancer. I enjoy going the movies or just staying in and reading book while watching some TV.

Last read

The last thing I read was Blackout by Mira Grant. its a great Zombie/ political thriller trilogy. I love horror books. I've read a lot of Stephen King, and Dean Koontz. The Odd Thomas books are favorite from Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral