
HNA1982

31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
live life to the fullest. Work hard, play hard!

In her own words

I'm a professional woman, at least from 9-5. It's very important to me, and I have worked hard to get where I am. I do have to work an occasional night or weekend. After 5, you can find me at the gym, having dinner, catching up with friends, or a good movie. The weekends are my downtime, when I like to relax and just have a good time. I love to fish, so getting up early is no problem for me! My interests range from anything fishing, to pottery, to arena football games. Basically you could say I am a jack of all trades, but a master of none! Tried the Nascar thing, but found out quickly it is really not for me (but I won't fault a guy for liking it). I'm addicted to Starbucks. I am loyal and very protective of those that I care about. My friends think of me as an outgoing and happy person, and in retrospect, I do love life! I am definitely an animal lover, and have been known to bring home a stray, every now and then (don't worry, I mean animals!). I am definitely a people person and enjoy meeting new and interesting people. What am I looking for? That's a good question. I'm just not sure. The qualities I like in an individual are kindness, not taking yourself or life so seriously, and someone who is not afraid to be affectionate. Drama queens need not apply!! Sense of humor is a must!! I'm not looking for a one night stand. I would like someone who is goal orientated and who can handle me on my good days and bad. Please don't message me if you don't have a job!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful german shepherd mix named Diesel!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Square One, Pete's Bar, Starbucks, and gym!

For fun

beach, dining new and interesting places, road trips, movies, pottery classes, weekend getaways, bowling, softball, kickball, fishing, and bluegrass music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral