
ecpedro

30 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a girl looking for my other half :)...where, oh where can he be?

In her own words

Hey there! I'm fairly new to Columbus, having been here only just over a year and half...I am still falling in love with this city! I love to smile, I'm very laid back, I tend not to have a filter therefore I am an overly honest person ( I cannot stress that enough). I love my personal space but also am very affectionate when I want to be. I tend to be more of an extrovert being as outgoing as I feel the need. The gift of gab was given to me, which I feel is a blessing and a curse. I cherish every moment with my family, they are my stronghold...especially my niece, Ainsley and nephew, Keegan. They are amazing, I am so blessed to have them in my life. Caring is probably one of my best qualities...I was brought up to put others before myself. Other qualities that my loved ones would bestow to me are- loving, sincere, I'm very hard-working, always wear my heart on my sleeve, I love to laugh and cry(not so much cry though), and a very loyal friend. I am a frequent of hole-in-the-wall bars, they are my favorite but I do love to class it up and head out on the town every so often. What I am looking for is hard to say, I feel as though I don't have just "one" type of person I am attracted to; there are too many great personalities in the world to only be attracted to one. I would appreciate open communication, a sense of humor, being honest at all times even if it hurts, able to talk about anything and everything even if it is about nothing, caring, spontaneous...has to love naps whenever the time allows, staying in on a Friday watching movies, having some drinks and cuddling would also be nice. Has the ability to hold his own in a room of people he does not know or has just met 10 minutes prior. Lastly, an AMAZING BEARD would be a huge bonus! I am very fond of the facial hair gentleman so if you rock it, more power to you! That is all; if you'd like to learn more then you're going to have to ask.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My parents have two West Highland White Terriers; I would like to get a dog but right now that isn't an option because of my living situation.

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to Cleveland to see my nephew and niece. I also fell in love with San Diego just recently. I'm still getting to know Columbus but Short North, Arena District, anywhere there's good music and dancing.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Music: Zac Brown Band, DMB, Adele, Mumford and Sons, Katy Perry, JT, Lady Antebellum, Lana Del Ray. TV shows-Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Bones, Glee, anything on History channel, AE, and Sci-Fi.

For fun

I love to be with family,friends, go to the movies, museums, or sporting events. Go BUCKEYES! Go Tigers! I'm getting back into working out..I'd like to run a marathon of some size in the next 6-12 months. Trying new restaurants is always fun too.

Last read

Always reading...usually have two books going at the same time. Love to take recommendations as well. Currently finishing The Host and will then start The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR Generalist with a large, third party Sourcing company in Columbus.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
In the next year or two, I would like to have my PHR and also hopefully be going back to school for my MBA or Masters.