
Krissy9160

24 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather have a life of "oh wells" than a life of "what ifs

In her own words

Hey, I'm Krista! I really like people with big smiles who are intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I definitely joke around a lot and am pretty goofy so I would love to find someone who I can have fun and laugh with. I think it's really important to take education and career seriously, but equally important to have fun along the way. I'd say I'm pretty responsible and mature when I need to be, but I am 23 and living in one of the biggest cities in the world--so I definitely want to "live while I'm young!" I figure that the likeliness of me meeting someone on here is pretty slim, so why not at least be totally honest and if I don't scare anyone away after this, maybe you're a keeper. Maybe. I went to college for English and theatre performance and moved to NY this past January to start my first "real person" job. I work in SOHO for an e-commerce fashion website where I do a bunch of random stuff with communications. I love cooking. Baking cupcakes is my favorite. Definitely am a "foodie." My favorite food ever is cheese. Eating healthy is really important to me and the idea of processed food creeps me out. I try not to think about it. Trying new restaurants/clubs/bars is great. I also love running, hiking, animals, wine, beer, shopping, going out, cozy nights in, painting, reading, dancing... I guess that all sounds pretty typical. Oh well. Oh yeah, I drink about 5 cups of coffee a day. Love the coffee shakes. Friends is one of my favorite shows of all time. I have the trivia game and am pretty much an expert (coooool, right?). Going along with the trivia a thing, I'm a big fan of Jeopardy too. House MD was great. My guilty pleasures are Glee, unsolved crime shows, and... saved the worst (or best) for last... I LOVE BIG BROTHER. It is my goal to be on that show someday. Totally going to happen. Acoustic music is awesome. I pretty much enjoy everything as long as it's good but I do listen to Glee and showtunes about every day (my co-workers LOVE when I play my music out loud... ...). Some of my favorite movies include Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Jaws, Overboard, The Good Girl, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Some Like it Hot, Titanic, Chicago... I could go on and on. Also, gotta love documentaries and thrillers! To sound even more cliche, my favorite literary character of all time is Holden Caulfield. I have no filter and always have to say what I'm thinking. Kind of like that attribute, mostly hate it. I have really weird, irrational fears. If you are still reading this, you have probably discovered I like talking a lot. I'm reaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllyyyy shy when I first meet people but after the initial shyness, I'm pretty outgoing. Alright, shutting up now. If anyone has made it down here, I salute you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals so much. I have 6 cats at my parents' house. I have never owned a dog but have always wanted to so badly.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So many fun places in EV to bounce around from.

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. just to name a few.

For fun

Run, hike, watch good movies and tv shows, theatre (participate in as well as watch), vacations, shopping, trying new things, food, fun, explore the city.

Last read

Currently reading Interred with their Bones... pretty awesome so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral