
gbvikki

34 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-32 within 600 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a journey, not a destination! Looking for true love... hopefully you are too !

In his own words

I am simple, down to earth, open-minded, fun loving, respectful, caring, humorous and sincere. I am passionate about traveling, hiking, adventure, meeting new people, trying new cuisines, dancing, keeping fit, having fun, the fresh breeze, watching a beautiful sunset, sunrise, about socio-economic equality and justice, world peace...not just speech..but really, about sports, movies, getting lost before finding my way :) , reading, writing, spending time with family and friends, being there in some way for people I care about. About you. Did that wake you up? :-) all in all I am passionate about the gift of love and life. And I hope never to take it for granted. We all have to take a chance sometime, somewhere with someone...But i am really looking for my better half, a girl who would truly inspire me to be a better person. I really value kindness, empathy, humor in other people. Someone who is full of life, sincere and caring and loves to laugh. I feel true love and affection are very important in any important relationship and that's what Really matters in life. There are a lot of other 'variables' which are undeniably important in their own right, but the core of the relationship which will always bind it has to be... If you felt yourself saying "hey that's a little like me" or "that's what i am like" or if you felt an inkling of a connection and feel like talking after reading my profile then go ahead and message me Looking for love (where are my glasses :-)... Hopefully you are too ! No casual relationships please. Best of Luck! Smile :-)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not much of a bar or coffee shop guy, but am up anything, just not my favorites

Favorite things

Favorite music : soft pop and soft rock Favorite colors: black, blue (clearly i was never beaten black and blue :-)

For fun

Love traveling, hiking, adventure, meeting new people, trying new cuisines, dancing, spending time with family and friends. I also love watching good movies, reading, at other times i am up for any kind of party. So i like to mix it up.

Last read

The kite runner. I had heard a lot about this book before I read it. It was quite beautiful. It's a story about life, childhood, courage and friendship. How we can never run from ourselves, how some time or the other we have to own up to who we are.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software engineer (not exactly the coolest job :-)) but cannot complain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral