Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NicEll1212

29 year old woman | Mishawaka, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Work hard, play hard

In her own words

I love meeting new people and am usually up for (almost) anything; however, I am also a fan of a relaxing night at home. I am also very driven and have lofty goals for myself, but I believe there is more to life than work and I try to keep a good balance of work and play. I think it is important to laugh, let loose, and be adventurous. Although I can be sarcastic and joke around just about anyone, I am a genuine and compassionate person. I would give anything for my friends and family and I really enjoy staying involved in various volunteer organizations. In a perfect world, I would find someone who is my match...someone who will challenge me but will also have my back, who will make me laugh even if it as at myself, who is spontaneous and willing to try new things but also stable. I want the guy that I can go to a social event with and know that he can handle himself on his own but that he will always find his way back to me, who is outgoing and independent yet affectionate.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and miss having one. I keep finding reasons why now is not the right time to get one, but that will probably change soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to travel....Charlotte, DC, Boston, Barcelona and I would kill to go to Italy, Greece, Croatia. Favorite local spot....anywhere with a good group of friends

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

intense storms - I am the person who runs outside or to the window to look for a tornado when the sirens go off. Love large bodies of water, there's just something serene about being on the water.

For fun

Weekends at the lake...boating, kayaking, water sports, evening cocktail cruise, night time by the fire. Attending sporting events (especially the Cards!).

Last read

A Long Way Gone, Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral