
altoonaguy2013

32 year old man | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving guy looking for fun loving girl.

In his own words

I am a fun loving, geeky, fit guy recently out of a long term relationship. I am looking for someone that wants to have fun, that takes care of herself and isn't looking for a guarantied long term relationship. WARNING LIFE STORY FOLLOWS: I grew up in a small town called Martinsburg, PA. I later moved to East Freedom and graduated from Central High School. After graduation I joined the US Army Reserves, then proceeded to get a BS in General Science from Penn State University. I got married served in Iraq. I made it home ok and had a child. Two years after my son was adopted she decided to leave me because "I drive her nuts." Everyone does, That leads me to now. As you can see, I have had an active life and I would like to continue doing so. My son has slowed me down, but I continue to march on. I love outdoors activities, reading, watching anime, and various other things. I am very open minded and willing to try anything once. Like any other person, I have a list of what makes the perfect match for me, but I understand that there is no such thing as perfect. Please don't expect me to be perfect either. So what's on my list? Well first, be in relatively good shape. If walking up a flight of stairs leaves you winded, you will never keep up with me. Secondly, you must like kids, as I have one. Third, sorry for the smokers because you must be a non-smoker. It is a gross habit and a serious turn off for me. I will let you know the rest when we chat.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 older cats. The oldest is Sammy. She is 13 years old and has been my cat since she was born.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really want to travel to Japan one day. My favorite place I have been is Jamacia

Favorite things

umm, too many to list. you will just have to ask.

For fun

I love to read fantasy, manga, and watch anime. I also enjoy working on my 89 Firebird

Last read

Wheel of Time Series, instant classic and a must read for any Fantasy fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Lab Tech at Thermo-Fisher Scientific.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Simply said, there is a connected in the universe. Is there God as an individual being? I cannot answer but my lucky 8-ball says, "All signs point to no."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS from Penn State in General Science