Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DesignerWoman101

33 year old woman | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eventually everything connects - people, ideas, objects...the quality of the connections is the key to quality per se." - Charles Eames

In her own words

I am: Quirky. Creative. Loyal. Passionate. Funny. Grateful. Ambitious. Friendly. And Fun-loving. That’s a good start, in any case! But, really, I’m a woman who loves to smile. I find it’s the best way to brighten someone’s day (as well as my own). What else should you know about me? I enjoy my work as a designer. Each day brings new challenges—as well as immeasurable rewards. But I’m definitely not the all-work-and-no-play type! I make sure there’s plenty of time for good conversation, laughter, good food, good music, new adventures and time with friends and family. I know it’s the people in your life who make your world—and I’m all about helping my friends and family in any way I can. All in all, I lead a blessed life—full of laughter, joy and wonderful people. But one thing is missing: a good man who wants to make the most of each day with me. The first thing I generally notice about someone is a great smile! But a good personality is key for me. I’m looking for a man who is confident, open-minded and kind-hearted. He is passionate about life—and knows it’s the little things that mean the most. He has strong family ties and truly values his friends. Like me, he’s a hopeless romantic. And he’s ready to share life’s adventures, big and small, with a best friend and partner. Have I described you, by chance? Then get in touch—I’d love to get to know you better!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a cat, a dog and an act box turtle. I may be a bit biased but I have the most loving animals in Chicago!

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My trips to the South of France, Italy, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Aruba, Jamaica, Mexico and across the states have been incredible. I dream of going on safari.

Favorite things

Fruits and vegetables. Laugher. Sushi. Spending time with friends and family. Exploring the city. Trying new foods. Good music. My jeans. Conversations peppered with laughter.

For fun

You can usually find me listening to live music, going to the occasional music, cooking or going out for a meal, exploring new places, learning new things, appreciating a low key evening, staying active or hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Reference Guide to LEED Green Building for Commercial Interiors. It was a page turner!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral