
CO_Native_21

30 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in CO with all the usual hiking,...

In his own words

I grew up in CO with all the usual hiking, skiing, and camping that goes hand-in-hand with living here. I thoroughly enjoy my life, but think that it would be even better to share it with someone special. I'm a pretty driven individual with my career and interests, always making friends and family a top priority. Those closest to me would describe me as an experience: outgoing, determined, sarcastically quick-witted, often lacking a filter, and thoughtful / loyal at all times. I rarely shy away from a conversation or a challenge and have some fun tales to tell... be it that time I was bear sprayed in a National Park, the curiosity that led me to cattle-prod my dad, flying around in helicopters, or saving my brother from drowning. I may talk a lot, but really enjoy getting to know people and hearing their stories too. Like most folks who live in our great state, I'm into the outdoors. The mountains feel like home, but so does a lazy weekend afternoon on the couch watching some football. I'm looking for a girl who is genuine and has a certain confidence that is borne from knowing who she is and what she wants. Call it chemistry or compatibility, it'll feel right when it is. I do see that partner-in-crime as ambitious, intelligent, and well-spoken with similar faith and values. I want to share the daily grind and life's grand adventures all the while forming long-running inside jokes with a girl that captures my eye, mind, and heart. It seriously can be as simple as carrying a meaningful conversation over a beer and burger to as far-fetched as jetting around the globe in search of the perfect cup of tea. Feel free to shoot me a message if you think we'd get along. I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a Lab / Golden Retriever kind of guy. I'll get one as soon as I have the back yard a dog deserves.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been everywhere, man... to 47 states and 6 countries. Each trip has been awesome, but some of my favorite places have been Germany, Glacier National Park, and Haiti (for a missions trip). I couldn't be happier to call CO home.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, sunsets, grilling, building / breaking / fixing things, a good golf swing. Music-wise: MxPx, FIF, Sinatra, Underoath, Mae, Led Zeppelin, Watashi Wa, Ludovico Einaudi, Teitur, The Narrative, Keith Urban, Cartel, etc.

For fun

Generally outside... Playing in the park, riding my bike, hiking around in the mountains, skiing, catching a ballgame, grabbing a drink on a patio after work, or even just driving around with the windows down.

Last read

I've recently read Skunk Works (Ben Rich's memoir... I'm totally not a hipster, but you've probably never heard of him), Into the Wild, Lone Survivor, and The Reagan Diaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engineer in the aerospace industry. I really enjoy the challenge of my job and the opportunity to design some super sweet high-tech stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is about half German, half English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Sinner, saved by grace, through faith... It's important to me that you feel the same way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed my MS at DU... in mechatronic systems engineering.