Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kateyes8178

34 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
be my prince, and I'll be your everything

In her own words

I love to laugh and have a contagious smile. I'm really laid back and easy going- can have a good time doing pretty much anything. I love to stay active and keep busy. I enjoy watching the Colts, going to Butler basketball games, going bowling or putting on a good radio station and sing and dance like a fool. I'm also fine with just staying in and watching a movie. I love to travel- either planned vacations or spontaneous road trips. I have never been camping, but would love to go sometime- never had the opportunity. I am close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. So be the good guy... The supportive, funny and kind, genuine and honest,thoughtful and motivating guy who also happens to be a kick-ass workout buddy... and you'll find out I have so much to offer. (that's right, I work out...and I like it, too!) I don't expect Prince Charming, but if you can't do romance well, I'm not your girl. I'm serious about finding someone to enjoy life with, but I will never settle and wouldn't ask anyone to settle for me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I'm definately a dog person and I'm terrified of Birds. But I ended up with 2 cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Europe twice and have to say that Paris is one of my favorite places-love Cabo in Mexico as well, hope to get back there this year... As for nearby- I love Nashville, Tennessee and the family lake house in northern Indiana in the summer.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of singing at the top of my lungs in the car... doesn't matter what it is. Sometimes I make up the words. I have a Wii- I love the dancing games- I THINK I'm quite good. :) I'm watching reality TV, Greys, Big Bang Theory, Glee (hush)

For fun

I love cheering on teams like Butler and the Colts- but I also like relaxing with friends or hanging out at home. I'd like to restore an old car some day, drive the countryside.

Last read

Trying to talk myself into reading the Twilight series. I'm just not sure I want to jump onto that bandwagon. I'm a big fan of Jodi Pocoult and James Patterson. I have lots of magazine subscriptions, most of which I don't read, I just flip through



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I recently decided to go back to school to become a Registered Nurse. I'm a part of the accelerated program through Marian University and will graduate in 2015.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Not sure about specifics, I know there's some French in my background somewhere... and probably some German, too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I still attend church services but mainly when I'm visiting home, I'll go with my parents.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Ball State in '04 with a dual degree in Magazine Journalism and Journalism Graphics. I'm currently attending Marian University, working towards a Bachelor's in Nursing. I'll graduate in May 2015.