
MegEliz6466

26 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun Loving Adventurous!

In her own words

I'm laid back an easy going, I enjoy joking around a lot and am pretty sarcastic. So if you can't take a joke then I'm not the girl for you. I'm going to school right now to be a nurse and work at the Columbus Zoo with lots of cute animals! Sadly this doesn't leave a lot of time to go out and meet new people. I enjoy spending time outside whether that is hiking, kayaking or riding my bike. I don't take the little things in life to seriously, why stress when you can laugh. However I am goal oriented and I know what I want to do in life. I am a extremely loyal person so friends and family are really important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I am looking for a fun guy who doesn't take himself to seriously ( this does not mean lack of ambition or goals). I love to laugh and do spontaneous things so that would be ideal if he did as well!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a dog once my life style gives me time for one!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Short North, Arena District, Grandview

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Cooking and baking are some of my favorite things to do, I really find it relaxing... But I hate doing the dishes after though! I also enjoy you to the art museum when they have new exhibits, and I think wine and beer tastings are always fun!

For fun

I can enjoy doing anything as long as I am with good people! I enjoy spending time outside. I also enjoy going out with friends for drinks or dancing! I like finding new restaurants. And I like trying new things, I mean you only live once right?

Last read

Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently finishing up my nursing degree and a major in business administration . But for now I work at the Columbus Zoo with lots of cute animals!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in college