
NY_Lullaby

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Stranger ...

In her own words

I'm the girl who screams at a sporting event believing that my cheer makes a difference. I love to laugh and believe that means also laughing at oneself. I'm from Florida and enjoy the sun and being out on the water. I am an easy-going girl who believes drama is best left on stage, in a foreign film or on TV. I am genuinely that girl that will want to hear about your day and share my own, who can be as happy sitting on a couch watching a movie as being out at a premiere for work or event with you. You: love what you do and your family. Want someone to laugh with and be silly with, to discuss "something of importance" with or share the Sunday NY Times with. Be passionate and ambitions about something. And be ok with a person who may be ecstatic to hold your hand and spend a lazy rainy Sunday cuddled up with. Good luck in your search for the match. And whether it's me or not, I hope you find what you're looking for.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have been most fortunate to grow up with cats that either think they're dogs or humans. My current one loves to play fetch before bed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where there is water and blue skies, a good coffee shop, back home in Florida, or on a sail boat, Rockwood Music Hall, MUD cafe, Fire Island and Nantucket, Sunset Key at Key West, a living room filled with good food and friends

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

A child laughing, coloring (you are never too old), Matt Nathanson playing a live show, a rainy afternoon with a good book, amazing Jazz, catching up with friends, a good sporting event and sleep

For fun

Visiting new places in the city, finding places to be outside that the whole world doesn't know about, sailing, skype dates with best friends in different cities, cooking large meals for good people

Last read

The New York Times, The Daily Beast, Freud's Mistress, The Night Circus, Research for Work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm Chief of Staff for someone in the entertainment and journalism fields. Everyday is a different day, working in the arts, the non-profit sector, planning events to fund change in the world or working directly with those affected by said projects.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish but not practicing. I was raised in a Jewish and Christian family. Yup, Chanukah and Christmas presents! I consider myself a far more spiritual person than a religious one
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree