Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laughwithme0828

49 year old woman | Bellevue, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not a paying member on here. However, I …

In her own words

I am not a paying member on here. However, I can see winks. A little about me: I'd rather go to a dive bar than a 5 star, wings over sushi and beer over wine. I have 2 amazing daughters, 19 and 17. They are with me full time, yet gone all the time. I'm very active. I play volleyball, bowl, roller blade, play golf (which is my passion) and workout, I plan on paddle boarding and zip lining this year. My New Year's Resolution is to get a passport... and use it by the end of the year. I have my own home, and have been at my job for 25 years. I think I have a good sense of humor and I'm somewhat feisty. I'm independent, but that's because I have to be. I'm looking for one person in my life / my best friend. The one I want to tell everything to / share everything with. I want someone that can count on me to be there for them. We all have a past, we all at one point had drama in our lives. But hopefully it only made us stronger. The next time I fall in love, I don't want to just love that person, I want to really really like that person. I'm not looking for a penpal or a friend. I'm on this site to meet someone. I don't want to spend weeks texting or talking on the phone. If we're interested in each other, we should meet and see if the chemistry is real. Disclaimer: There are 2 things that I will not compromise: 1) I am not looking for a one night stand or just sex. 2) I do not want anyone in my life that drinks a lot. Been there done that.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Myrtle Beach, try and make it an annual trip.

Favorite things

As far as music goes - anything you can dance to. I've got teenage girls, what else do I listen to but top 40's. Tv Shows would be CSI:Miami, 2 1/2 Men and love the Flintstones but they're not on anymore:(

For fun

Volleyball, golf, shop (c'mon, I'm a girl), watch movies, workout, rollerblading, bake, dance, belly laugh and spend time with my girls.

Last read

I love to read before going to bed, it puts my mind at ease. I read Jodi Picoult and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try and attend mass weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference