
windyshelly

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

Its a lot harder to write about myself then I thought it would be... so...I'm going to start typing and hopefully you will continue to read. Lets see... I'm a very laid back, go with the flow kind of girl. I usually have a smile on my face, enjoy a good laugh even if I'm on the wrong end of the joke, and can easily carry on a conversation with pretty much anyone I meet. I was born in New York so I'm not afraid to say what I mean but have learned to use my southern charm to soften the blow. You will most likely find me at a sporting events (football, basketball, baseball, so on), watching a concert, or a play at the Fox then walking around the mall or reading a gossile mag. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to travel around the U.S. and Europe, next year I will be able to check Ireland and Scotland off the list. Though I have lived in the city for 11 years there is still so much I would like to see and do. Maybe one day we can explore the city together. I’ve been thinking a lot about what I want and it’s pretty much what everyone else wants. Someone who you can laugh with and can complete each other’s sentences because you know them so well. I’m looking for a guy that is strong, ambitious, can carry on a conversation and doesn’t take themselves too seriously. I want someone who will try something at least once, who will go out of their way to help a family member or friend in need - I think that speaks a lot about one’s character. So… if this sounds like you hit the button and say hi.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

My 2 cats are commuter cats- they spend half the time at my condo and the rest of the time at my parents house. I joke that they need to stretch their little legs so they go to the big house for a vacation from the noisey city.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually end up at the same spots around Midtown - Tin Lizzys, Front Page News, Piedmont Park, and Noodles. Guess you can say I'm a creature of habit.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Concerts- I have seen everything from Pearl Jam, Elton John, Toby Keith, to a Beatles tribute band w/ the Atlanta Symphany. Football season! A laid back restaurant, plays at the Fox, movies, and a good book.

For fun

I enjoy spending my weekends going to movies and plays, reading a good book, catching up on tv shows, hanging out with friends, taking in a concert or traveling to places near and far. Another passion of mine is painting and drawing.

Last read

The last book I read was Total Control by David Baldacci.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in media. Guess you can say I'm part of the reason you're stuck watching commercials! Your welcome! : )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree