
captainamazing1

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match.com rated me the #1 guy in all of Los Angeles.

In his own words

Hello awesome person who is reading my profile. You must be very smart to have found me! I am an extremely positive, energetic person and I love my life. I am very ambitious and passionate and love going on new adventures. I produce television shows and my job lets me meet a ton of interesting people and go around the world. This last year I got to go to South Africa on a diamond boat, into the Swamps of Louisiana with some bearded crazy cajun guys and also got to hang out on the beach in San Diego. Good times all around. I've lived in New York, New Orleans, Ohio, and California. I am originally from the midwest though and my parents still live there. I am still very close to my family and have two brothers who live out in Los Angeles too. I am very healthy and like being around people who work out and are adventurous. I am looking for somebody who is a positive person with a lot of energy. The type of person who everyone likes and gets along with. FUN FACTS ABOUT ME: -I like pizza, air conditioning, and I smell like James Bond. -My Abs look identical to Brad Pitt's in Fight Club. (no touching them on the first date though!) -I am a fantastic root-beer float maker. (the secret is to put the root beer in first. if you go ice cream first, it fizzes up and you're asking for a big mess!). -I lost my virginity at age 17 to my high school biology teacher. (Actually not true) -I cried while watching that cartoon movie "UP" about the house with the balloons. (Actually totally true)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

No dogs now but I had a wiener dog growing up named Bo. It was awesome. I miss that little son of a gun.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Television Producer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad's family was Swiss and French. Mom's family was Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Tulane - New Orleans for bachelors degree.