
h_hines12

23 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
insert ridiculous line here

In her own words

I'm caring, big hearted. smart, charming, sarcastic and above all modest. haha on paper im pretty boring but i love my life and im looking to share it with someone who loves life too and can handle me. Honestly im not sure theres anything i can say on here thats much different from the millions of profiles on this site, but i can tell you everything i write will always be the truth i believe 1000% in 100% honesty. to be a little different i think ill start with all the things that annoy people ive dated in the past and even my friends lol 9. im not great at one thing but good at many things 1. i always sing every song i know on the radio, not well but i love music 6. i tend to smile in awkward situations makes people think im laughing when im not really 9.i have a lot of daily blonde moments but im actually really smart 6. i like really cheesy things, kind of old fashioned 0. Im outgoing and love meeting new people 3. I'm pretty sarcastic 1.i love my family even thought they drive me nuts most days 0. I'd like a guy who is okay with crazy families and isnt uncomfortable easily 9. I'm looking for someone who is easy going and loves to have a good time but can be serious when its needed -Hillary by the way not subscribed on here but you can text me if i wink at you :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

um i like the lake a lot but thats only good during the summer, i really want to go to the snow thats my new favorite spot for now

College

Sierra College, Rocklin, CA

Favorite things

travel, music, movies, relaxing in the spa, beer, photography, art, computers

For fun

hmmm for fun well i'm usually doing homework but for fun i like to go out with my friends and try new things like new places to eat or things to do. i like to be creative in my free time so im hoping on a new camera this christmas for photography.

Last read

hmmmm recently i read my html5 programming book hahaha suuuper fun read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Norwegian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree