

35 year old man | Coventry, RI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I want a partner in life to grow with and experience life with. No games, no drama. Just someone who respects themselves and me.

In his own words

I work hard and try to enjoy every day. I love my family; my Niece and Nephews are a big part of my life and I want to have family of my own. I have had several bad relationships and simply want to find a person that loves me for me. I respect other peoples time and I respect their dreams and desires. I want the same thing reciprocated back to me. I have a big heart and I want to be with someone that understands everyday can’t be perfect together, but we always have tomorrow. I don’t mind saying I’m sorry when I’m wrong and I think others should do the same. I don’t hold grudges and I can’t think of anyone in the world I can say I hate. I talk a lot but I am always willing to listen. I always like to help anyone that needs it but I need to learn that not everyone wants that help. I am a co-owner of a multi-state mortgage brokerage so I sometimes have late nights. I enjoy my weekends and I love to be spontaneous with a plan. I’m not 100% sure why I am going to but I really hope I find someone to share all I have to offer with. I simply want a friend that has the potential to turn romantic.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My bull Mastiff " Erwin Anthony" is my best friend. HE is 7 years old and he loves everyone. He is not good with other dogs but he is great with people, and children.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite place I enjoy finding new places and I want to find places with a new partner that we can enjoy together.


Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I'm into almost any type ofo music. I figure if it makes my body move, its good for me. I love sea food, and my favorite shows Shark tank, and Weeds.

For fun

Well, free time is limited but I would really like to find someone that wants to enjoy life. Camping, playing sports, just getting outside.. I am not a huge fan or the bar atmosphere any more.

Last read

The last book I read was " THE EASY WAY TO STOP SMOKING"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently am a co owner of a mortgage company based in Rhode Island. We are continuing to grow and expand. We are currently in RI, NH, MA, and CT. I have been in the business for 12 years and I enjoy it a lot.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not sure why I was born or what the great plan is but I feel we all have a reason for our exististance and something much more powerful then us decieded our paths long ago.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference