

54 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, funny, sexy and romantic looking...for the same...

In her own words

Thanks for visiting! About me: I work in the media and tend to work a lot. I love it and am good at it. I am hard-working and passionate at most things I do. I am not into one-nigh-stands. I enjoy a variety of activities. I go to the gym regularly. I am in pretty good shape. I am fun to be with (at least usually). I am very much into humor...I love to laugh. If we are dating, we will probably have fun just laughing and spending time together. Most of my photos are recent. The ones with the tan and white dog are from May 2010. Please have recent photos is only fair. I love animals, especially my little dog. Unfortunately my little pomeranian died. He was very much loved and I do miss him. I did get another small dog who is a doll. He is the tan and white little boy pictured with me. I enjoy dining out or eating in. I can cook too! I do love a great meal. I will be your sexy dinner date as well as a fun date at a sporting event. I will even feed you....I like Italian, Sushi, big salads and Mexican food. Trust and loyalty run strong in me. I want a relationship with mutal trust and respect. I am well educated and enjoy conversing with people who have something to say and can carry on a conversation. At first casual dating while we get to know each other would be great, and we can see where it will lead. Eventually, I would love to �meet that specail guy who will make me melt. Yes, I am a hopeless romantic. I'd like to believe that there is that special guy out there and I am hoping that fate will bring us together. I am down to earth and easy to get a long with. I want a nice, stable, good looking, fit, funny guy. I hope it's not a lot to ask for! I love a great smile. I hate to sound too superficial, but chemistry is important to me. Confidence is good, as long as it doesn't become arrogance. I want my man to be confortable with who he is and wants to share that with me. I want a man who enjoys my company but has his own interests. I want to be that distraction that makes my guy smile throughout the day. I am not into possessive guys. I am very loyal and trustworthy and would like the same in my man. My hope is to have a relationship which will develop into a monogamous caring relationship. I am not interested in casual sex or players. I love animals, and would prefer my man at least likes them. What are you waiting for...maybe you will make my day (and yours). Take care. PS: I don't want to sound like a jerk, but I do not reply to winks or e-mails without photos. Honestly, I just delete profiles without pics. You may be great and I understand you have reasons for not posting a pic, but I don't even read profiles without pics...sorry. I won't give out my e-mail address for you to send a photo to. I understand it can be a bit embarrasing to have the world know that you are doing online dating, but let's get over it.... I posted a pic, I hope you will too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog.. a little guy under 5 pounds. I absolutely adore him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy NYC. Been there many times as my sisters live there. I have also been to Europe (mostly France) and hope to go back again. Would love to see Italy and Greece. At some time I would love to go to Egypt. I find all of that history so intriguing.

Favorite things

I like most foods. Tend to eat healthy foods but not all the time. I enjoy Italian, Mexican and Indian foods. I have been a vegetarian for a number of years (I do eat fish).

For fun

I like to go to the gym and work out. At one time I competed in fitness competitions and hope to be in them again some time soon. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Snow Flower and the Secret Fan. Read a few other novels also by Lisa See. It was really interesting reading about other cultures during a different era.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am American. I am half Italian and part Eastern European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a long time in school. I really enjoyed it. I have an MBA as well as a few undergraduate degrees.