
JOJORPK1

40 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
What makes you different from what Im used too?

In her own words

Welll what you see is what you get!!! I'm a very independent person dont need a man want one. I have raised my son by myself and put all my heart and soul iinto him. Im honest straight forward and at times a smart ass cant help it its in my genes. I have an awesome family that is just so easy to get along with and be around and a blast also smartasses just saying. My son is my life so spontaneous as I would like to be I do have to plan around him and if thats a problem then Im not the girl for you. The love of my life is my son. He is older now and I have more free time to have a social life and I know what I want and dont want. I have been through alot in my past but I still have faith in love. Seems strange to do it this way but what do I have to lose.? Im not really comfortable giving a bio on myself so what you want to know you can ask and get to know when we talk no secrets here. Just want someone who can be honest and lets face it we all say the same on this bio but not everyone is true to this site. Like I said before what you see is what you will get. Im willing to try and see what happens Ive not given up yet cause you see I have everything I NEED in my life just not what I desire yet......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chug.. or I should say my son does not the animal lover but hes grown on me and hes addorable and most of all he loves my boy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the casino and I love the beach or the pool. Im really easy going about where I go its the company your with.

Favorite things

My son! My son did I mention my son....SHOPPING OF COURSE! Too many others to list.

For fun

Love the sun beach, waterparks, going on a boat Im definetley happy chillin in the sun..I like to shop surprise... going to a movie..having friends over or movie night at home.. I still like the occasional club night out.

Last read

Its your time become a better you! Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school No preference