
JMPRGRL84

30 year old woman | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something real

In her own words

How do you get someone to take a chance on you just from reading some words on a page? I am so skeptical of online dating due to failed attempts to find "the one," but everyone keeps telling me it works. Maybe what I am looking for does not exist? I still believe in the fairytale though. I grew up in Wellington, FL and was born in Canada. I have ridden horses since I was five and the passion for it still runs through my veins. I currently own seven and compete in the jumpers. I am an overnight vet tech for a small animal emergency clinic, so having a schedule that is opposite of most makes it difficult to meet a guy of substance. I am an outdoors girl. I would love to be on a boat with a rum runner in hand, soaking up the sunshine any day. My biggest problem....I love to run a 4 wheeler though the mud but then can also get dressed up and turn heads at a new restaurant opening or martini bar. I am a social butterfly and love to be out doing things whether it be a beer festival, green market, boat show, or quiet lunch at a tiki bar. I have four pitties (kissabulls) who are my kids and share the bed. If you do not like dog hair, we might have a problem. I drive a truck. I ride a CBR 600. Yes, I realize I just went up in cool points. Enough about me because we need to save some topics for our lunch date since you can really only get to know someone when sitting across the table and realize that person can actually hold a conversation. Could you be my mr. perfect? My turn-ons: ambition, confident not cocky, a witty sense of humor, and a great smile. You need to be outgoing and be able to balance me out. If you have spent any quality time with a leo, you know we can be a little high spirited. It adds to my charm ;) If I have peaked your interest enough for you to read this far, send me a message, and let's see where this adventure may take us. Intrigue me......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I am a pit bull advocate and try my best everyday to shed positive light on the breed. I foster animals for rescue groups. My other animals are 2 goats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wellington (Kontiki, Bonefish Macs, WOB, Player's Club), Downtown Gardens (Yardhouse, Cabo, Red), Jupiter (Square Grouper, Guanabanas), Daytona, Talladega, Bristol (I'll see who picks up on those three). Jupiter sandbar, Pnut, and any beach.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

A great glass of moscato or riesling. Italian food or a delicious steak. I actually enjoy all food. Yay for a great metabolism! I would not survive without DVR. Grey's, Private Practice, Modern Family, Last Man Standing, most comedy series.

Last read

Reading? Not alot of free time to read. Most of it would be class assigned. Once upon a time, I loved reading horse related fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business BS from UCF. I am also currently finishing a Biology BS at FAU to apply to vet school this year.