
RaeNo18

30 year old woman | Cinnaminson, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Riverton, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The love you take is equal to the love you make

In her own words

I am a friendly and honest person. I try to avoid to be passive aggressive in life, but keep my feelings as honest as possible. I enjoy having a good time. Specific things I enjoy: cooking and trying new types of food, riding my bike, hiking in the Adirondacks, camping, bowling, playing board games with friends, microbrews and wine, people watching, dive bars, karaoke, traveling, road trips, reading, spending time with family and friends, concerts, quizzo, painting, and drawing. I am a people person and enjoy having a good time being goofy. There is a big kid in me (appropriate since I teach first grade). I like watching baseball and college basketball. I enjoy educating myself and am dying to go back to grad school. I can be sarcastic and sometimes my filter can be broken--better to be honest than fake. My biggest thing is to look back on my life and know it was surrounded by friends and loved ones. I am hoping to find someone who appreciates me and who I can trust. I want someone who will enjoy having a good time and laugh often. I am most passionate about my job and the kids I serve as a teacher. I'd like to think of myself as low-maintenance and free-spirited. I'm willing to try anything once.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat--not plural. No creepy cat lady here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling anywhere--warm or not. I have recently enjoyed traveling to places in the US, but if the money is right I would love to go back to Europe or Brazil. If it is local, I am more of a fan of dives than big clubs.

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I have eclectic taste in music, my taste seems to change with the seasons and my moods. I love trying new foods, travel, being active, a good laugh.

For fun

I try to get out and try new things. Additional activities I enjoy: rock climbing, bowling, movies, reading, eating out, shopping. I like baseball, but I enjoy going to any sporting event. Give me most things, and I'm willing to try it out once

Last read

I'm beginning to read Gone Girl. I like a lot of different books and will read a variety. My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary--I'm a first grade teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral