

55 year old woman | Winthrop, ME, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am at the point in my life where I would...

In her own words

I am a loving caring woman who will be your best friend, companion and love of your life, as you will be mine. I love to travel and explore new things, as well as love being home and sharing families and friends. I love entertaining, dinners, holidays, well as spend quality time together. Affection will not be something that is lacking between us I think you'll find that I'm a breath of fresh air! (no kids, no pets, no recent Please have a photo if you want to contact me, wink at me, or show any kind of interest. I find it unattractive to have a blank space where your photo should be. I will be true...and honest...I would expect the same in return.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I absolutely love animals...devoted the last 20 years to 3 dogs...."my kids" The last one I lost last of the worst days of my life...:( It's a very lonely home now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy cruises or Las don't have to gamble 24/7 to love Vegas...Around home I'd say Hallowell is a great place to go, there are many nice pubs, and shops. Country Fairs are fun and the oceans and lakes that surround us are great as well

Favorite things

My musical tastes are diverse. I plainly don't like rap My favorite shows would be, CSI. Grey's Anatomy, History Channel is a good passtime. I love Arabic, Chinese, Seafood, raw oysters! For those of you who have bikes, I love riding.

For fun

I love going to auctions, yard sales, drives to nowhere in particular, working in the yard, or just laying in the pool. I'm game for just about anything. I'm the one in my family who loves to entertain! The more the merrier. Motorcycles are a plus!

Last read

I read the paper daily. I love John Grisham, and Gerry Boyle whom I might add, is a Maine author. Fifty Shades of Grey....Fifty Shades Darker....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a business that keeps me busy, and I love it more each day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference