
caliboy2526

30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's good guys? Looking for a masculine, chill guy..

In his own words

I consider myself pretty laid back, down to earth, and masculine, and I'm looking for the same in a guy who is around my age, but is still young at heart; mentally I still feel like I'm 24 even though I'm a year away from 30. I've always considered myself a hopeless romantic, which at least when I was younger, contradicted the gay lifestyle. I never spent a lot of time in the gay scene or made more than a few gay friends, and in some ways I suppose that that has hindered me from meeting many guys, so here I am trying internet dating! I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and loves to explore new places. I love a vacation baking on a tropical beach just as much as one roadtripping for a week straight through scenic National Parks. My interests vary from craft beer, sports (Red Sox/Bruins and love the Olympic Games), science/engineering/math (work in biotech, but also love to learn about all), history, good coffee, music, pop culture (Zac Efron or Hunter Parrish anyone?), and politics (moderate liberal). So if any of that spiel interests you, hit me up and we can chat some time. Later dudes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a male Yorkie named Ashton; he is super friendly and wicked cute.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Diego/OC. Australia. Miami. DC. Colorado/American West. Places I want to go!: S. Pacific (Bora Bora), Caribbean, Ireland, Italy, Greece and more Europe (only been to France), Rio (2016 Olympics), more of West especially Nat. Parks.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Food: craft beer, iced coffee/espresso Activities: road trips/travel, beachin', zoo, Sox/Bruins games, jetskiing TV: Dexter, Weeds, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, An Idiot Abroad, New Girl, Parks and Rec., Real Time, Daily Show, The Challenge (MTV)

For fun

In summer I'm all about enjoying warm, sunny days: beach, jetskiing, Fenway etc.. In winter I enjoy lounging, a ski trip or a tropical getaway, or occasionally a museum (especially Natural History or History)

Last read

After the Ice: A Global Human History 20000-5000 BC. Mankind: The Story of All of Us. Various other coffee-table books on history, astronomy, sports, travel, paleobiology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bioengineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northeastern University