
UltraPatrick

41 year old man | Chalfont, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles of Gladwyne, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get me off of here (:

In his own words

I'm a Sommelier and world traveler. I have a successful career and I love my life outside of work just as much. I like to stay active and challenge myself constantly. First triathlon this summer and more to come. Love a good obstacle course race and a cold beer after! I see life differently than most and I love that I see it that way. I'm huge into music and art, love photography and travel as often as I can. It would be nice to meet someone with similar interests... Country music and cats hopefully not being an interest as Im allergic to both. If you're active and like good conversation and think you can keep up ring my bell:) Please at least like wine and no you don't need to be even close to an expert. So where are we off to?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puppy, he's a Boston Terrier named Dawkins. I'm not big on cats. I think they're smug. And I dislike the smell of cat litter. Not a deal breaker but I'm gonna need some allergy meds(:

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

France, Austria, Denmark, Switzerland, Germany, Canada, Mexico, Utah, AZ, FL, CA, NV, MA, RI, NY, NJ- Avalon

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat changes with my mood! I like it all. Favorite color is blue. I love going to see live music as well as art and architecture exhibitions. My favorite thing in the world is music. I play the drums and love live shows.

For fun

Outgoing, active person who enjoys the finer things in life, good wine, traveling, concerts, etc. Love to eat great food, relax with friends, watch movies, work out. Very into music. I love having my toes in the sand! Anywhere with a beach:)

Last read

Up In The Air by Walter Kirn. Los Angeles Magazine, Rolling Stone, Outside, Huffington Post, Dragon Tattoo series, Love In The Tim of Cholera, Fountainhead, Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay KCCO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Certified Sommelier and a Fine Wine and Spirits Representative for a Fortune 50 Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but don't practice. I'm spiritual and don't have a connection to organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Culinary Degree in wine, and Certified through the Court of Master Sommeliers as such. I have a Culinary Degree in Wine. Yes, I can cook too! But I'm not a formally trained chef.