
atlblue30305

44 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, adventurous, passionate...what can YOU add?

In her own words

At this point in my life, I'm not depending on someone to "make" me happy, but to add to my existing happiness and share life's adventures with. I love to travel, explore, and experience new places and people. Some of my favorite places have been South Africa, Kenya, Botswana, Argentina, Spain, France. Curiosity about and the desire to explore the world (near and far) is a must! While I have been as far as Africa, I also enjoy a weekend trip to the North GA mountains...you can have an adventure anywhere! I've stayed at The Ritz and in a tent in the African bush...you can take me anywhere ;-) Exercise is important to me. I feel better physically and mentally when I work out regularly. It balances me. I'm currently doing TRX, indoor rowing and cycling classes. I love to dance, too. I have a lot of energy, yes, but can turn "off" and enjoy quiet time, too. I do make sure to appreciate the little things in life and take delight in simple pleasures. While I'm looking for a man to explore the world with, I also want a partner I can simply hang out at home with, do nothing, and have those great conversations until 2am with. I have always strived to maintain a balance between work and play/personal life, and my match must value this balance as well. Positivity is key. Hobbies...I enjoy photography, especially nature photography. I give back to the community through volunteer work. I also love to cook and learn about wine. Catching up with friends while trying a new restaurant tops the list, too. I consider myself a "foodie" and we live in a city with many culinary delights! Hopefully you are an adventurous eater open to cuisine experiences! My ideal match: funny, communicative, curious, positive, fit, intelligent, adventurous, honest, confident, open to new experiences, financially and emotionally stable, independent but also relationship oriented, a dog lover. You have varied interests, are involved somehow in the community in whatever aspect moves you, and are passionate about something (i.e. there is more to your extracurricular activities than just going out to bars each evening). A tall order? Maybe, but I think you're out there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a five year old beagle named Henry. I also have a cat, Guinness. I like most pets/animals. Love horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy checking out new restaurants or getting up to the mountains. Holeman and Finch, Miller Union, KIng and Duke ,Agave, 4th and Swift are some fave restaurants. Farther away, Africa has been my greatest adventure. I also love Spain, France

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite things...laughing; travel; my camera; coffee; fitness; exploring new places; learning new things; chocolate; cooking; good wine; Scrabble; TiVo; sleeping in on the weekends; travel and food shows

For fun

Travel near far; being outdoors on a pretty day; festivals patios; catching up with friends; dancing; playing with my dog; reading; cooking; photography

Last read

"A Cook's Tour, Global Adventures in Extreme Cuisines" by Anthony Bourdain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Development, health care
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a European mutt...German, English, Polish, Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was not raised in a religious household and do not relate to any one religion. I respect others' preferences, though, and am always open to learning.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA at University of Florida (go Gators!) and my MPH at Emory University.