
FraisLiebe

32 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
LoL isn't laughing, trying isn't doing and talking isn't communicating and having fun isn't happiness. #namaste

In his own words

I only have what fit into my car and left my family and friends 3,000 miles east. I am genuine, thoughtful, sensitive and sarcastic when I am nervous. I still think holding doors, random flowers and love notes are sweet. I am exceptionally confident yet humble and highly courteous in an old-school manner. I struggle with subtle hints and my candid nature tends to catch people off guard. I am transparent with my thoughts, feelings and emotions. Honesty and trust are huge to me and my optimism makes me easy to fool and loyal to a few. I think huge sweats and hoodies are cool because that's what you wear in Vermont - not a trendy SF thing. I grew up with rednecks and country music, I think wine tastes like grapes and I hashtag on Facebook. You'll probably either love me or hate, but you'll always get the same me. If moving across country has taught me anything it is this: when you forced to choose what is most important it is usually the same shoes, socks, shirts and sunglasses you've worn everyday. It's everything that can't fit into a suitcase that you'll miss.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking to get find someone who loves to travel abroad (No stamps in passport, yet). Domestically, I love a good Vermont -- Miami drive or a Vermont -- California road trip. Weekend spots: 1) NYC 2) Vegas 3) Cali - Napa, Palo, So-Cal

College

Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

The feeling you get from trying something new The innate comfort and calm of doing what you love Laughing (usually at myself) and sharing thoughts, drinks and laughs with friends and family.

For fun

Traditionally, I'd say spend time with family and friends. However, they're all 3,000 miles away. I am still adjusting to moving to California, so I haven't included 'fun' into the agenda...yet.

Last read

I like to write more than I read. I read Wall Street Journal daily because nothing compares to the feel of a newspaper. I love poetry (Frost/Rumi) and philosophy, I like to learn a little about a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Just please be normal, no drama no strings, if you like me message me...that's all.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I don't think who you are is defined by ancestry or origin.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in faith, just don't subscribe to religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pretty much wicked smart.