Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tlc4now

30 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Try anything once. Or twice. Or three times. We'll just see how it goes...

In her own words

Why, hello there! My name is Tiffany. Here's a little about me and what I'm looking for: I love adventure, whether it be indoors or outdoors, clean or dirty, near or far. I'm up for pretty much anything. I love nights staying in and nights going out. I like humor, travel, sports, and smarts. I'm not looking for a hookup up or serial dater. I'm looking for something substantial and possibly long term, if all goes well. I'm attracted to tall guys who are funny, outgoing, and know how to treat a woman. A few things about me: - I have naturally wavy hair, but I like it better straight - I have been to 13 different countries on 3 different continents, and can't wait to visit more - I'm an Atlanta native (rare these days) and love this city - I'm probably the only person in this country that doesn't like bacon. Or steak - My job has allowed me to meet a few celebrities, and get pictures with a couple of them too - I love kids. I have 2 nieces and a nephew. I can't wait to have my own someday soon - I volunteer for a no kill, non profit animal shelter - This year I repelled down a building in Buckhead and just went Skydiving. Next up, Hang Gliding :) - I actually like watching the Braves, Falcons, and UGA Football. And attending games when possible. (I can watch your teams too) What I'm looking for: I just want a good, honest person who meshes well with my family and friends. Someone I can have fun with and possibly see a future with. I'm close with my family and it would be good if you are too. I would love to meet a travel partner, hiking buddy, animal lover, responsible yet easy going guy that can make me laugh. Start with a wink or email. Then let's get a drink and take it from there :) HARD PASSES (if I see this on your profile, I will skip to the next one): if you are over 40, if you are a smoker, if religion is of great importance to you, if you are divorced AND have kids, if you live more then 30 mins away, if you are shorter then 5'8" (sorry, I like tall guys), if you love motorcycles or hunting, if you do not want kids

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Pugs. I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel! Maui, London, and Paris were all great. Sweetwater Park, Piedmont Park, Silver Comet Trail, any brewery, any restaurant with a patio, Taylor Brawner Park, West Village, Atkins Park, Vinings, Turner Field, Athens Ga, The Fox Theater

College

The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Being outside on a beautiful day. Patios, good beer, taking the dogs for a walk, or throwing frisbee at the park. Watching college football (Go Dawgs) and the Braves. Sushi. TV: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, HIMYM. I'm a big movie buff

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, watching movies, grilling out, going to sporting events, plays, theme parks, trying new restaurants, and flying all over the world. I go on walks frequently, I like staying active.

Last read

I'm reading Divergent and the House of Night series. I enjoyed The Hunger Games and Harry Potter. I read the first Game of Thrones and contemplate finishing the rest. I like reading for enjoyment so it's usually fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a Flight Attendant for an Atlanta based airline. I have a flexible schedule and enjoy weekends off. I get to work with and meet a lot of people while traveling the country. I take advantage of my travel benefits as much as possible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a religious person. But I grew up in a Christian environment and learned those values. I respect everyone's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA degree in Photographic Imaging