
UpgradeMe1975

39 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now How you gonna upgrade me what's higher than # ?" , lol JK :^)

In his own words

intelligent, cultured, educated funny woman. Sounds like I want it all? No really I just want my equal. So I have decided to update my little "Match.com opening Speech" since I have been on it for over a year now. I have met some really amazing and great people on here, and while I have yet to find my "Match or soul mate" if there is such a thing , I still really enjoy meeting new people. I'm not 100% certain that "soulmate" is out there either, but when /if I find her I just want it to be a "slap in the face" BOOM! wake up , wonder where time went and realize she is the one, and not want her to leave; at least thats how it plays out in the movies. In comparison to life itself, our time on this earth is VERY short, I intend to make the absolute most of mine, I have spent a great deal of mine, visiting, places,meeting people most cant pronounce, hell I been there and still cant pronounce them. W/o doubt I'm a better and more rounded person for it. Don't want to say I have seen it all, but I have see A LOT. I still hold on to my saying "never settle" maybe thats why I am updating this profile after a year, because some endeavors/encounters feel like settling to me. At days end when I'm 60 and single I'll say" Houston we have a problem" until then I will continue to stay hungry. For what u ask? Hmm "sometimes Hunger is the best food" for everything. Stay Up! "match people" Also I am pescatarian( Fish and fruit) but I occasionally cheat on my eating habits ) :^) kinda fitness , stay healthy, watch what I eat geek, so that is kind of important too, I'm not shallow, but the eyes like what they like :/. ( I am in a daily fight with father time. He is undefeated, but If I take him 12 rounds and lose by decision, I'll take that as a WIN. " Love is for free, just expensive to shop

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

2 Spoiled Mutts

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Music lounge,laid back place w/ music. Italy ( lived there for 2yrs) London, Croatia, South/ Central U.S., Tampa, Rio,Amsterdam, Germany,Greece, Portugal, Cannes France, Scotland, Palma, South / Central America, Spain.Carib, Florida of course.

College

Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

R B, Hip Hop, Calypso, reggae, Jazz,Soul, alternative. secretly an 80's music fan. George Michael, Phil Collins, Anita Baker, Steve Perry, Journey, Jefferson Starship, tears 4 fears, Walking dead, House of Cards,Lost, Orange is. Football season

For fun

Jetskiing, Beach, excercise. gym, sports, PS3, traveling, relaxing in a park on a nice day, is good, ( I love alone time). I'm a "cancer" the crab requires water, I am no different, being close to the water is important to me. did I mention water?

Last read

~Striving while Black, A book for the seriously ambitious ~Primal leadership: Learning to lead with emotional intelligence ~Leadership isn't for Cowards ~ The New Jim Crowe still reading them all actually



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healthcare Administrator
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Caribbean, born in U.S.V.I., raised in Miami, Fla. Now live in Jax
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is Good, all the time, and all the time?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MPA (Healthy Policy) Bs(Health Care Mgmnt)