
CiscoChick2013

35 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
The body is an instrument, the mind its function, the witness and reward of its operation. George Santayana

In her own words

About me…nationality is Cuban-American, although born and raised right here in the Sunshine State!! Career in the IT field…skill-set is Network Engineer…hence the screen name ;)…. just completed a 7 year contract….doing some traveling now…very thankful that I’ve been able to visit the places in this world that I have…India, Thailand, Ireland (twice!), Central Europe, Norway, Mexico, Kenya, Hawaii…and on my own accord… curiosity of the world overrides any fear. I believe if you work hard and learn to use money as a tool, you can make it happen. Been practicing Bikram Yoga since December of last year, adding it to the mix of my regular gym routine…I enjoy reading and meditation…it makes one’s solitude constructive. My home is organized and clean…I believe the environment affects one’s mind set. I cook, clean, and can also fix the Internet connectivity! Ha! I feel very happy at this point life and I’d like to share that love and happiness with someone. Enough about me…let’s talk about you shall we?... I’m open-minded when it comes to types of people I’ll date…my mind mostly seeks honesty…someone who is at a similar phase and maturity level in life. Aside from the adjectives that most profiles list…the chemistry must be there and the only way to determine that is by meeting…cannot be determined through any other medium…especially endless emails or even phone calls/texts. Every date is an opportunity to grow as a person as well and have a more defined idea of what creates happiness in your mind. Please, no "Speedy Gonzalez" dating ;) I want to take time to understand the person and vice versa. I thank you for taking the time to read this and truly wish Everyone the best in their lives and may you find the love that will inspire you to be something greater than you can be on your own. We’re naturally inclined to have companionship…it’s an innate emotion. You’ll know once it’s worth fighting for…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

"Ya like dawgs?"''...Turkish: "Do I like dawgs?....oooh dogs...well ya, I like dawgs" which movie is this from?

Favorite hot spots

The hotness of any given spot lies within the company that one keeps while on the spot ;)

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My friends recently got me hooked on "The Community"...Family Guy for laughs, I enjoy reading as well...most favorite thing is being outside~ near the ocean if possible~ lastly, practicing Bikram Yoga

For fun

Visit with the ocean, practice Yoga, read, go to the silver screen...Barnes and Noble...gym...

Last read

"The Art of Happiness"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cubana!!!!!! Oye, que paso USA?!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Is Spanglish considered a language as well?... If so, then I'm trilingual ;) Masters of Science in Management Information Systems (MSMIS)