
BigRed041911

21 year old woman | Uhland, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-22 within 50 miles of Kyle, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, my name is Melanie. I need a sweet country boy so if you want to know more

In her own words

I am a single woman just looking for a man that will take care of me and love me the way I can love him. I need someone who is country at heart like me, will spend a little of his time to talk and be there for me whenever he can. He needs to be someone I will be proud to call my own and be able to bring him home to my family. They mean the world to me and I need someone that will fit in and not be afraid to go to a bowling night or have dinner with my family. We like to get together to play games and hang out so I need someone who will be family oriented for me. My best friends would probably call me cheesy but they also say it's cute but I'll let you be the judge of that. I'm only 19 so I don't drink out in public but as long as you control your drinking and don't get too carried away then we should be fine. I absolutely can't stand smoking. I apologize and try not to offend but my mother smokes and it didn't help my breathing problems. I love to be outside and go hiking on trails so if you like the same maybe you can join me. I would have to say I'm most grateful for my nieces and my nephew. They mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I love comedies and watching comedians! So if you ever want to sit and watch Dane Cook, Jeff Dunham or Gabriel Iglesias then you're my man. If you see us working then just let me know! I'll be waiting.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I definitely see myself living on a ranch including a variety of animals including horses, cows, chickens, pigs, sheep and dogs of course.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to head over to east texas and see the wide open planes. I just find it so peaceful to see such a natural environment.

College

Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I am a very broad person when it comes to music but my favorites would have to be Country, Texas Country and classic rock. But I will listen to just about anything. It just depends on my mood. I love mexican, chinese and italian foods the best.

For fun

Over the weekend I try to catch up with family and friends. This includes spending time with my wonderful nieces and my nephew. When I have the free time I love to catch a movie and maybe have a bowling night with friends and family.

Last read

I have to say I'm a bit of a nerd. I have been reading since I was very little and I still try to sit with a good book whenever I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently employed with a daycare. I work with 1-2 year old kids. I love it but my dream is to work as a Network Technician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Scotch-Irish, Polish and Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Methodist amd try to go to church every Sunday but family comes first.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference