

35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I sleep in the nude. I always have and I always will. If the good folks at Delta have a problem with this, they should play better movies.

In his own words

Hello! My name is Tom, simple name, simple guy. Some things about me and some things not about me… I am an extremely positive person. I always believe that things will work out and they always do. I am not a thickheaded macho guy. If we are out and about and we become lost, I will simply pull over and ask for directions…unless we are in a bad neighborhood. Then you can get out and ask for directions while I circle the block. I am very, very ambitious. I gave up a pretty sweet set up back in Florida to move out here and go after some big life dreams. I wake up everyday with a smile feeling like I’m finally in the right place to make things happen. I run but I am not a “runner”. I run because I like to eat my height in Subway sandwiches everyday, not to try to impress people. Most of the hardcore, sometimes annoying runners you meet are just failed athletes who couldn’t play team sports growing up and now want to convince you that there is a lot more to running other than stretching, relaxing your shoulders, and wearing your socks correctly. Don’t let them scare you out of training for a race, just start walking and then go faster! I am very much a dreamer and try to be creative in everything I do. I sometimes get excited about the smallest little things because to me they’re part of something much bigger…or I’m drunk, one of those two. I am not your ex just as you are not my ex…well not yet anyway. Get to know me and give me the benefit of the doubt. If you text me and ask, “Whatcha doin?” and I, being in a smart ass mood reply back, “Watchin youporn. What are you up to?” please do not freak out on me because some ex of yours had some crazy porn addiction. When it comes to baggage, I'm not Southwest! Just as I plan to treat you as a unique and perhaps special individual until proven otherwise, I expect the same in return. That's only fair, right? I am a good guy with a huge heart. I am extremely loyal and am always there for anyone who has ever been there for me when I really needed them. And probably someone who I believe would be there if I needed them. I am not judgmental and I pay a lot more attention to “why” and “how” instead of just “what”. I do my best to respect people and give them the benefit of doubt until I feel that they are being dishonest with me or worse, themselves. There’s a lot more to people than meets the eye. If you are scanning each and every conversation like a search engine looking for red flags you will probably miss out on some interesting people. I'm fiscally conservative and socially liberal. I cannot think of too many people who have helped as much and often as I have and will in my life. I just believe that this comes through sacrifice, not entitlement. As for the "but he's divorced" concern. I got married right out of college because that is what my parents did and I thought that was just how it works. It was not a mistake getting divorced, it was a mistake getting married. The divorce is something I deeply regret happening and not something I will ever let happen again. So if this lines up with what you're looking for please feel free to drop a line and say hello! If it doesn’t please feel free to drop a line with something constructive. "You suck" is too general. And since everybody seems to close with a personal vent... "Ladies"...with your is great but trashy is not. Don't get me wrong, I'm an @ss man like Cosmo Kramer but if you have a picture of just your backside, don't waste our time with 3 paragraphs about how guys on here don't treat you with respect. Also lets not over do the "modeling" pictures. I'd much rather see you reading a book or a graduation picture than you with one leg forward and fan air blowing through your hair. Even I look hot with one leg forward and fan air blowing through my hair :) Life is a work in progress and so is this profile so let me know your thoughts!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I believe in working hard locally and partying hard elsewhere. Whether it be a local trip to wine country, San Diego, San Fran, or Vegas, somewhere on another coast. I love to go away and hope someone will fix everything while I'm gone.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Goodfellas, The Big Lebowski, Casablanca, 2 1/2 Men, Always Sunny, The Office, FSU Noles, Mets, Clippers, Ducks, run on sentences, smart chicks, reading, self expression, time, sex, being out in the sun with no shirt on, listing things,and learning

For fun

Swim Alcatraz, run marathons, ironmans. I am a diehard FSU fan and sadly only get to attend one game a year now with school. I am a writer so I am big into movies, love it when stars actually write their own movies.

Last read

Freud, Kant, Malcolm X autobio, The Ex-Boyfriend's Handbook, How We Know What Isn't So, and Douglas Adams. Always two or more at a time, have not TV! Read a lot on the stationary bike, a big part of why I'm TERRIBLE on the bike part of ironman!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an accounting supervisor and I am in law school at night so that one day I can be like Cher's dad in Clueless. And for above on the height, I LOVE tall girls so if you are over 8'0'' tall, that's just an artificial cutoff!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and Lebanese.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Finance and MAcc in Taxation