Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JHeebs

26 year old man | Gwynedd, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Opportunity knocks when you least expect it.

In his own words

I'm a former Marine getting my degree in electronic engineering while working part time as a range officer at a local indoor range. I love the outdoors from hicking, rock climbing, and camping the old fashion way. I'm pretty easy going and always down for trying something new. I've been up and down the east coast of the US from New York to Florida and California. I've traveled up and down the east coast of South America. I spend a week in Argintina, a week in Uraguey, and 3 weeks in Brazil. I really enjoy to travel around PA because its alot easier to do on a weekend and I have friends and family on both sides of the state. I am close with my family and the people I grew up with. During the summer we cook out a lot on the weekends. I got into doing a lot of mud runs after my first tough mudder last year. I'm getting involved in more as I find ones that have good courses and charities that go along with their organization. Even though its cheesy I sing almost every song that comes on in my car. I love Eric Church, Luke Bryan, George Strait, And Johnny Cash. There's a lot others but its a long list. I'm looking for a girl that can be as competitive as me. I would like a girl that can push me to be a better person and be my best friend. I may have thick skin but I've always had a big heart and enjoy old school romance. All in all I want to find that girl that I can sit down and enjoy all the big and little things with.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. 1 is a half boxer half golden retriever and I have a pit bull that my family rescued from the philly pound. They are both brindle colored.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the shooting range with friends.

Favorite things

I love watching movies, I also love doing almost anything outdoors. I'm a Tough Mudder and can't wait to do it again!

For fun

I love the outdoors. I really enjoy spending time with friends camping. I go bowling in a league with some close friends once a week. I love going to the shooting range. I've been shooting for about a decade now and love helping others get into it.

Last read

I don't read books much. Normaly what I read has something to do with school or is something informative.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Full Time college student/Part Time Range Officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Irish, Scottish, Norwegian, Polish, and Native American. I'm kind of a mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm going for my bachelors in electronic engineering.