Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live

In her own words

I am a University of Maryland graduate student in the School of music. I love to play the clarinet and love to teach music! I love to go to concerts whenever I get the chance. I love music, whether it be rock or classical. I love trying new foods and exploring new places. I have a twin sister who is also a music major, attending the number one music school in the country - she is very talented indeed! I miss her a lot and we talk every chance we get. She's my best friend and is always there for me. I am also blessed to have such an amazing mother in my life - she has and still does so much for me and for that, I am thankful and blessed. On match I will be looking for someone who is supportive of what I do and someone who has a positive outlook on life. I'm looking for someone with goals and isn't afraid to dream big! I am also looking for someone who enjoys all aspects of music and isn't afraid of having a good time in any circumstance. I want to date someone with similar views - someone who won't judge the fact that I like our president and that I have many LGBT friends (being a music major, you're kind of guaranteed to have gay friends...). I don't like to get into politics because I just do not see the point of argument - let's agree to disagree! My subscription just ended with match, and to be honest, I may be moving from this area back home to Texas after graduation this May, so I don't plan on subscribing again. If you realllyyyy want to talk to me (especially if I winked you or something) use your stalking skills and find me. But actual stalkers, beware...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Gershwin and he is one hell of a snuggler.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Absolutely love animals. I enjoy going to the movies and exploring new restaurants and trying new foods.

For fun

I love to explore restaurants and new places. I enjoy going to the movies and enjoying a drink with friends every so often. Since I am new to the area, I would like to explore DC more often!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time graduate student but work part time at a pet supply store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Music Education degree from Southern Methodist University.