
smoo621

33 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 200 miles of Princeton, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the Tsa Tsa Tsu!

In her own words

I enjoy cooking, traveling, reading, trying new things (be it learning how to mix drinks like a professional bartender or jumping from a plane), and I'm currently on the search for the perfect red velvet cupcake. haha..I am compassionate and love to help people. I love spending time with my friends and family and like going out but I also enjoy having cozy nights in (couch, cuddle, Netflix – you get the picture! :)). I am a dreamer and a romantic at heart. I love to laugh and make everyone around me laugh, whether they are laughing at me or with me. I am constantly looking to better my life, both personally and professionally. I don't wear spirituality on my sleeve but it helps me deal with the ups and downs of life with more ease. I have faith that everything happens for a reason and that surrendering to the things you can't control is part of being true to yourself. I truly believe that love is the strongest and the most unknown force in this world, and we are capable of creating and achieving anything if there is purity of intent. I’m looking for someone who is mature, compassionate, caring, independent, chivalrous, secure and up for trying new and different things. I admire intelligence and ambition in career, balanced with family life. Chemistry is key and a sense of humor would be a huge bonus. I'm looking for someone who can make me weak at the knees and give me butterflies in my stomach. Are you the one?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets but would may be like to have one some day.

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Reading books, watching movies, Hanging out in the city with friends, drinking, cooking, eating, ice skating, entertaining at home

Last read

The last book I read was “The help” by Kathryn Stockett. The book is about black domestic servants working in white southern households in the early 1960s and is set during the civil rights movement.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral