Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

321goforit321

30 year old man | McKees Rocks, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everybody dies very few actually live.

In his own words

Hello ladies if you're looking for a fun and exciting guy you came to the right place! My name is Rich I was born and raised in the city of Champions. Probably why I'm so good at everything I do just kidding :-). I have a pretty large family aunts uncles cousins grand parents brothers and sisters and we all live pretty close to one another. It's nice to have family close by always willing to help you if you need it. I'm a big family person I enjoy having good company around me friends or family. A little about me I'm 30 years old fun exciting to be around smart compassionate loyal and honest. Some of my interest would be trying new restaurants I love a good meal :-). Movies going to concerts festivals sporting events anything outdoors hiking fishing camping always a great time. I'm always up for trying something new even if its a little out of my comfort zone life's all about new experiences. For work I'm a electrician I'm self employed I've been running my own business for about 8 years now. It has its ups and downs it's definitely not as easy as people think it may be. But I don't think I would want it any other way it may be tough some days but it's nice being your own boss. I am also a sky dive instructor I bin jumping for 12 years and have a little over 1300 skydives and have no plans of stopping anytime soon. I'm very passionate about skydiving I really enjoy taking first time jumpers and sharing that experience with them . But what I really love even more is teaching someone how to skydive on their own and watching them progress as skydivers. I take great pride in teaching people how to skydiving and keeping them safe. When I'm not flying through the sky like a superhero I'm just an everyday regular guy . I have my own house my own car I work very hard for everything I have. I'm hoping to meet someone who is interested in A serious relationship if there was good chemistry between us. I'm tired of the bar scene and going out and hanging out with the guys . I'm not looking to jump straight into a serious relationship but I would definitely like to meet some nice women who are interested in getting into a real relationship. I'm hoping to meet my best friend my partner in crime and my lover all rolled into one. I'm coming into this with a positive outlook and I hope you would as well. The type of girl I'm looking for a is smart funny compassionate caring honest and loyal. Someone to go to concert with movies festivals hang out with friends and family or just spend the night at home cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie always a great time. I sincerely hope to hear from you I wish everyone the best of luck finding their match. Rich

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big bar person but when I do go out I like to go to downtown or to Shadyside. love to try new places to eat all over the city.I'm pretty much game for anything!

Favorite things

favorite movies would have to be Goodfellas or casino. But I enjoy a wide variety of movies.right now my favorite TV show would have to be the wamy two favorite foods in the whole wide world be have to be Italian and seafoodlo ve my sauce :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral