
janedoemartini87

27 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm tough, I'm ambitious, and I know exactly what I want. If that makes me a bitch, okay." - Madonna

In her own words

So, is this the part where I talk about myself? Well, one thing I'm known for is being a sharpshooter so here it goes; my name is Andrijana and I'm 25-years-old. I come from a tight-knit Croatian family with old school values of respect, integrity, and loyalty. People who know me best say I remind them of Agent Hart (Sandra Bullock's character) in Miss Congeniality. My weaknesses are good Italian food, Starbucks, and being a bit stubborn. I have a broad, witty, sarcastic sense of humor that will either make you laugh hysterically or run the other way. As for hobbies, well, I'm a tomboy that would rather go to the shooting range or do something adventurous rather than spend hours at the salon or the mall. I'm a big fan of writing and reading; my preferred choices in literature usually fall in the crime/law enforcement section. I'm also a big fan of learning about the paranormal and why strange things happen. I'm also a slight activist that supports our military and will always participate for a good cause. I do have a college education but I also have quite a few goals in life and a few of them are: becoming a police officer and serving my community, going to visit more historical places on the West Coast, getting my motorcycle license and writing my own novel. So, what makes me stand out from the rest? Well, for starters, as for looks, I took some clippers to my hair. I've been on a kick to get toned up and my favorite workouts either involve P90Hell...oops, P90x...or Martial Arts. I've had people judge me immediately for my looks but that is their loss. If you look beyond appearances and get the chance to talk to me, you might be surprised to know I'm a sweet girl that's also very down-to-earth and easy to talk to :) Oh and you may also be surprised to know I make THE best chocolate chip cookies too. Speaking of cookies, I'm a smart cookie. So if you're a liar or trying to blow smoke my way, I am analytical to the point where I will see through it immediately and probably make you feel uncomfortable. Don't say you haven't been warned. As for my ideal match? Just be honest and enjoy life! I would like to meet someone whose as adaptive as I am; whether it's a quiet night in or going out on adventures, as long as the chemistry is there, then we'll be good! Oh and a plus if he will willingly submit to a polygraph test and doesn't mind a background investigation or two (I'm just kidding...or am I??)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog named Bruno. He's a 12-lb scraggly Havanese with a serious underbite and a lively personality that was rescued when he was abandoned at 3 months old. Because of that, I have a soft spot for rescue animals.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

It would have to be a tie between Virginia City, NV and Monterey Bay, CA. I'd like to make more roads trips around California and visit some "haunted hotspots" for my own ghost adventures! If it's haunted and scares people, I'll be the first to go in

Favorite things

Music: Trance/Electronica, Dance, Rock, Classic Rock, Rap, Industrial, Metal...depends on my mood! Movie: Gladiator, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Rush Hour TV: 24, Southland, Ghost Adventures Food: Anything Italian! Sport: Mixed Martial Art

For fun

Reading/Writing, MMA, Shooting/Firearms, Cooking/Baking, Volunteering, P90x (when it doesn't nearly kill me), Paranormal Study

Last read

"Confessions of a Mafia Contract Killer". I'm a total sucker for books involving law enforcement, crime and the mob.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a Secret Squirrel Spy but that's all I'm allowed to disclosed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Croatian from both sides of the family...which might explain my love for firearms and also why I flinch at the sight of a red star.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God and Jesus, I just think most of His fan club members are close-minded lunatics. I believe in karma and because of that, my personal mantra is "have an attitude of gratitude" and to count your blessings no matter what.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 Associates Degrees in Courts, Corrections, and Law Enforcement with some police training certifications on the side. Also interested in studying parapsychology/paranormal investigations.