Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lillac_eyes

44 year old woman | DeBary, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am both a dreamer and a doer...

In her own words

I am the Enjoli woman to the core. As perfume commercial's song lyrics go, "I can bring home the bacon, fry it up in a pan, and never ever let you forget you're a man…" I pay my own bills--always. I own a chemical company, and I am able to support myself. Always have, always will. Having said that, I am not looking to support a man financially nor am I interested in someone who would be threatened or intimidated by a woman who can hold her own. A fellow entrepreneur, executive, or professional would be an ideal match. Even though I am independent, I am need a MAN. My father, RIP, was a chemical engineer who was in every sense a man's man who lead our family well financially, morally, ethically, and who instilled in us the work ethic as well as morals and standards (something I feel is missing from society). I strongly believe that a man should be able to lead his home well like my father did. I would not be where I am today had I been without the presence of a strong father figure who had the guts and determination to be a man of honor. Therefore, I am looking for someone who is interested in building a life with me based on character, valor, and good conduct. I am not into casual encounters or hook-ups, so only contact me if you are interested in the possibility of building a life together.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach, Miami Beach Locally, Ethos Restaurant, Cafe 118 Degrees, Whole Foods, Winter Park Farmer's Market

College

Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love to work out--exercising invigorates me. Playing tennis, riding my bike, taking long walks, dancing, etc. I also enjoy hanging out with friends at comedy clubs, getting decent tickets to a concert.

For fun

Gardening, perfumery, make-up artistry, fashion, singing, theatre, dining out (I dine in a wide variety of restaurants as a vegan--all accommodate my plant based diet), dancing--especially Disco, Latin, and Ballroom.

Last read

Forks Over Knives; The China Study; anything by Steve Harvey (I love his books, the talk show, and the stand up routine). Christopher Hitchens, Richard Dawkins, and Stephen Hawking,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Secular Humanist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am seeking a Master's Degree in Graphic Design.