
funlivin64

50 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can lie about how we met - It'll be our secret!

In his own words

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, instead of just asking me out because you think my pictures are cute - oh wait.... that's what most men do! (Not me though) ;) At some point, two people should know most everything about each other, but if I told you everything in my profile, what would we talk about when we meet? Am I being too presumptuous? :) Most people would describe me as fun, honest, and charming. People usually guess my age in the early 40's - I believe that's because I'm way more active then most men my age. If you like spontaneity, you'll love me! I've been called Mr random, more than once. There's a story behind that I will share with you later. Although I make most people laugh with my sense of humor - there are a few people who think that only I think I'm funny, go figure. I love to be active - you'll find I like most anything ...,. Camping - boating - jet skiing - sno-boarding, skiing. I've tried golf, I suck! I'm up for most anything! Try me on! I recently bought a camper. I don't use it as much as I like to, but I use it to go to music festivals like We-Fest, Moon Dance, And Winstock - it's fun to hang out with friends, and maybe even indulge in a few adult beverages :) My next fun toy will be a Para-Motor - you know, one of those parachute things with a motor strapped to my back, come on, they're safe - right? I'm not a "partier" but love to hang out, have a beer and enjoy the company of the one I'm with -whether it be hanging around a fire, going out for dinner and drinks, or snuggling on the couch watching a movie - its all about the one you're with - right? I am gearing up for another fun summer out on Lake Minnetonka, I keep my boat in a slip there so that its always ready on that unexpected nice day. In the summer, when I'm not out on Lake Minnetonka, I'm up at the cabin, entertaining friends usually. Life's short - enjoy it! I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'd love to take a cooking class, surprising that special someone with dinner (more then my usual spaghetti or grilling something) is fun and exciting to me. I like to dance, but i might be the only one that thinks I can - maybe a dance class or two is in order - Wanna go? Wine afterwords? ;) I'm looking for a women who appreciates someone who does the little things that make a relationship special, someone who understands life is more fun when you share life's special experiences with the one you love. I hope to find someone who loves doing things with me - dinner, movie, or just hanging out at a local pub! I love traveling - right now I'd love to take off for a secluded beach - you game? ;) I work way to hard on my business - not to enjoy all life has to offer. You know when someone's telling you about another person, and they describe the person as having a "great personality " and "Hes really fun"?? - THAT'S ME! ;) Well - how did I do o my profile? ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cabin North of Brainerd - RedStone - Wildfire - Dive bars - anywhere off the beaten path!

Favorite things

Love going / camping with great people at Music Festivals - We Fest - State Fair (people waching) :) Camping with the girls - Sorry, my idea of caming might include a motorhome. :)

For fun

Boating - Jet Skiing - Camping - Fishing - Riding motorcycle - I want to try sky dving, want to go?

Last read

The five love languages -



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've worked my way up in the Automotive business to Owner / Operator of a New Vehicle Dealership
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference