Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CudaGirl6869

24 year old woman | Kingman, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to have a good time with

In her own words

I didn't elaborate much on this when I started this because I was in a hurry but I figured it was time I came back and put some more detail into it so here we go: I am a very easy going girl, not a lot of things get under my skin so I'm very easy to get along with, or so I've been told. I am very shy though in the beginning and most people think I'm too quiet... Until they get to know me that is lol. I do enjoy going out to eat or going to the movies or doing other things but I am also perfectly fine with snuggling up on the couch for a movie at home, I enjoy quiet moments and doing things "alone, together" like playing video games, cooking together, going hiking or camping, spending quality time together. I love reading, listening to music, and old muscle cars, specifically Mopar, can't help that though, it's how I was raised. I'm also an animal lover and I have one very affectionate cat (which can get annoying at times, she just loves love to much lol) and I also have a very lovable dog, but unfortunately she has a lot of medical issues right now which I'm doing all I can to fix cause she's my baby. Speaking of babies when I was younger I always wanted a big family of my own, I'm one of six kids, but when I was 19 I basically raised my nephew for the first nine months of his life and that has currently burnt me out on the idea, people say it will be different when it's my own kids, maybe they're right and one day I'll find out for myself but I'm not planning for that to be anytime soon. I'm not a religious person even though I grew up Lutheran, I guess I just kind of lost my way as the years passed, there's just too many questions no one ever really has a great answer for, I do believe in a higher power of some sort though. Well I don't know what else to say, if you want to know anything just ask, I don't bite (:

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love music, any kind really, my library varies a lot but if I had to pick just two genres it would have to be country and rock/metal.

For fun

Well since I grew up in such a small town there's not a whole lot to do here but I like to read, play video games, see my friends when I can, play pool, go bowling, basically all this town has to offer lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference