
StylishChic7

32 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a pretty easy going personality, & love to have fun! I love being around my family, my boxer, and my business as a hairstylist.

In her own words

I believe I am ready for the next thing in life, are you it? I like a man's company and enjoy public affection. I want to hold hands in public, cuddle by a fire in a restaurant, and enjoy wine at a nice establishment or a beer at a sports bar while watching the game! Darts? Pool? Absolutely! I work very hard at my own business and you will rarely find me sitting down. I am a home owner and take pride in the work that I put into it. I am not afraid to tackle a home project. I have, with the help of my family, redone most of the inside of my house and love the results! Just recently I have started the landscaping and really enjoy getting my hands dirty! If you like to get your hands dirty than that is a major turn on! I like hard working men. I am an old fashion type of gal. I want a man to be honest, respectful and faithful. My son is awesome. I am the type of mom to always be present at the school and sporting events.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 4 year old male Boxer, which is like having another child sometimes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach girl all the way, but also love the lakes! I am the outdoor type for sure. I like hole in the wall bars with smaller spaces where I can hear music and the person next to me. Bull Creek is great and Lake Travis- when it has water.

College

Lee College, Baytown, TX

Favorite things

Like a lot of different music, Bob Schneider, Adele, Sublime, Bob Marley, just to name a few. Reality tv, not the bachelor or jersey shore but impractical jokers and duck dynasty are incredibly funny. I love to laugh!

For fun

Love to find great food and enjoy laughing at the movies! I like to spend time with family and go on walks with my son and dog. We attempt to play tennis at the park. I love to travel! Port Aransas is a great spot to go even just for a couple of days

Last read

Janet Evanovich writes a great novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a hairstylist who rents out a spot. So I am self employed. I have been at this for 2 years and really enjoy working for myself!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college