

33 year old woman | Rock Hill, SC, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone sweet and thoughtful that likes to listen....

In her own words

I'm a romantic at heart. It's the simplest things make me happy. A good book, a cup of coffee, a beautiful sunrise or sunset. I'm a high maintenance kind of girl. I'm really just looking for someone who respects and and appreciates the people in their life. I'm not much of a social person, but that is more than circumstance than lack of interest. I'm not from around here and all of my co-workers and friends are in Charlotte. OK - I'm horrible at talking about myself in something like this. I'm more of a sit down and have a drink or two or a cup of coffee and talk. That is the best way to get to know me and I feel it's the best way to get to know someone. :) I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, that is very important to me. I also want someone who likes to spend time outdoors, whether it is hiking, laying on the beach or just going for a walk. I would like someone who likes to travel. There are places I have not visited yet that are on my bucket list. I am looking for a serious relationship. I am looking for someone who can be my partner, my equal. I like to have fun, whether it is laughing at myself doing something silly, sitting at home on the couch watch a good movie or catching a comedy show. Life is too short to not enjoy it :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

I love dogs but do not have one right now bc I'm renting. I do have 2 guinea pigs though :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and will give anything I haven't heard a chance.

For fun

I like to read, do anything outdoors when I can. I do like to go out but I'm also just as comfortable at home being a homebody.

Last read

A book called Devil's Corner. I also just finished "The Secret Life on Marilyn Monroe" which was very good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference